Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 22, 2010 | 12:50 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 23, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Everything was done in Flash apart from the lens effects and 2 focus pulls. Quite why I did it that way and not all in AE I don't know as I'm pretty sure it would have been quicker.

[EDIT] Thanks for all the positive comments guys. I'm so relieved people are enjoying it after all the work that was put in to making this.

**UPDATE** Tune is now on iTunes!!
http://itunes.apple.com/g b/album/tiny-japanese-gir l/id368198585

Reviews


sargos97sargos97

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2012

The song was catchy and the animation was good. And I love the Mothra refrence. But whats with the toothbrush moustache?


People find this review helpful!

jcorrojcorro

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

There are parts of the song that I like and there are parts where it just doesn't fit in with anything, the animation is epic though :D



Taz-XTaz-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2012

looks like your getting alot of mixed reviews, alot are pretty bad but even more are complementing, and although everyone has their own opinion, the truth is even if the story doesnt make sense, the animation is good and the songs are very good and catchy. so despite what people have to say, you really do have a promising future with these songs


People find this review helpful!

Curtis79Curtis79

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2012

Toothbrush moustache Godzerah!



RomFomRomFom

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2012

Started watching, then realized... "Oh fuck, it's Weebl"
Then realized it wasn't going anywhere.. Just like all of your other videos.
That's an honest review. Not me being mean and nasty. That's pretty much the truth.