Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 22, 2010 | 12:50 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 23, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Everything was done in Flash apart from the lens effects and 2 focus pulls. Quite why I did it that way and not all in AE I don't know as I'm pretty sure it would have been quicker.

[EDIT] Thanks for all the positive comments guys. I'm so relieved people are enjoying it after all the work that was put in to making this.

**UPDATE** Tune is now on iTunes!!
http://itunes.apple.com/g b/album/tiny-japanese-gir l/id368198585

Reviews


drakke125drakke125

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 25, 2010

wow very cool!

Love it! ^o^/ altho i kinda was like ehehe ^^:;;;; nervous laugh* when he was like 'u make me tall even tho im 5 foot 2" is that a reference to how short japanese people are? just wondering really, im chinese but i was born in US so even tho I can understand how china hates japanese, its very illogical for japanese to hate china i mean heck, wat did we do that was so big and bad? X_X just wondering tho, not trying to mean any offence


People find this review helpful!

binkyboybinkyboy

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 25, 2010

i take this offensively

i happen to love japenese wemon



DnmasterDDnmasterD

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2010

Good

the song wasn't as catchy as i would have hoped, but the graphics were really good. 5/5 just because the guy in the godzilla costume has a Hitler stache


People find this review helpful!

KamibooreiKamiboorei

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2010

Been a . . .

Big fan of your work . . . this song was definitely not a disappointment. The beat reminded me a little of Amazing Horse, it was fun. You outdid yourself on the graphics for this one though, your light effects were awesome! Really made the whole piece look more real.



lilblakelilblake

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2010

I love this song

It's awesome and I love it. P.S. you spelt was wrong in the info :P


TheWeebl responds:

Oops. Cheers.