Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 22, 2010 | 12:50 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 23, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Everything was done in Flash apart from the lens effects and 2 focus pulls. Quite why I did it that way and not all in AE I don't know as I'm pretty sure it would have been quicker.

[EDIT] Thanks for all the positive comments guys. I'm so relieved people are enjoying it after all the work that was put in to making this.

**UPDATE** Tune is now on iTunes!!
http://itunes.apple.com/g b/album/tiny-japanese-gir l/id368198585

Reviews


Narukashi666Narukashi666

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

Sooo beautifulll~

This needs to be so famous, every human being in every village/town/city in every country in the world knows the words. D8

Okay, so maybe I'm exaggerating. But I really do love this video, and the music is sublime~ It's just (pardon the pun) too short. XD I am really in love with this music vid.


People find this review helpful!

KidhoyaKidhoya

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

Wait a second...

Racism? Oh, well its for the win :P



semi889semi889

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

U are truly great!!! 8-)

U have a very unique and strange style that somehow is very great. U are really on a roll with these music videos. Keep going I love yur work!!! 8-)


People find this review helpful!

sjcomixsjcomix

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

Cool

I like and produce Industrial Goth.



gr33bl3rgr33bl3r

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

this is so great

It reminds me of the style of star trek, the beautiful over the top compositing, the huge bokeh, the animation is just top notch. a really good flash!


People find this review helpful!