Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2010 | 6:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 28, 2010
  • Daily 4th Place April 22, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The pilot of Human Ages, based upon my earlier short Beauty is Humanity.

http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/525178

Kind of slow-going. 9.2 MB. About five minutes long. It took about a month to make. Custom audio by Gravey.

In the meantime, i have started two new episodes in which a new character is introduced in each one.

Xleek is just one of the many unfortunate Grey humans who have been hit hard by the economic crisis of 1002008 A.D. Will he find a job?

I hope you love it.

EDIT 4-28-10
oooh review crew pick!

Reviews


Y2k4everY2k4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2010

this is genious

great job cant wait for next episode, also yes i saw the awesome face in the first one.



tHehUNTer21tHehUNTer21

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

Good, Good

This would make a nice TV series.
One of the sequels/episodes could be Xleek going back to when Hitler was in power or something make a WW2 sketch ya know? lol. I'm not saying everyone would like it but it might be funny depending on the viewpoint you put Xleek at.


EVanimations responds:

i think WWII sketches are overdone in time-travel stories. granted, they are interesting, but cliche. it is unlikely that will be done.


Bluetiger811Bluetiger811

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2010

Excellent

i had always hoped that somehow or another you would make a seqeal to beauty is humanity (my all time faveourite flash) and this is excellent (as usual :) )


People find this review helpful!

SnivellaSnivella

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

Wow

This is funny, entertaining and an amazing sequel for a great concept. This could be such a great live-action movie!



Genwhite240Genwhite240

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2010

Very interesting!

This looks really promising! Although visiting places in OUR current past (medieval times, cavemen era, 1960's, etc.) has been done a LOT, I think it would be extremely interesting to see what you could do with the eras that take place in our future, and even visiting our time period right now.

I hope you keep making these, they're really entertaining!


People find this review helpful!