Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2010 | 6:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 28, 2010
  • Daily 4th Place April 22, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The pilot of Human Ages, based upon my earlier short Beauty is Humanity.

http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/525178

Kind of slow-going. 9.2 MB. About five minutes long. It took about a month to make. Custom audio by Gravey.

In the meantime, i have started two new episodes in which a new character is introduced in each one.

Xleek is just one of the many unfortunate Grey humans who have been hit hard by the economic crisis of 1002008 A.D. Will he find a job?

I hope you love it.

EDIT 4-28-10
oooh review crew pick!

Reviews


TheSinTheSin

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2010

Loved it!

Can't wait for the next episode!


People find this review helpful!

JoeTheGreat123JoeTheGreat123

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

damn

one of the few good movies that are ariginal


People find this review helpful!

multitaskermultitasker

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2010

-hey-

I saw this when it came out in april and i only just remembered to review it now.
This was nominated in the "other" movies category for the 2010 treasure hunt! Did you know? I voted it as my fav <3

To the review: I thought it was funny in a quirky kind of way, but above all it was VERY original and creative. I did see Beauty is Humanity (loved it) before and it looks like this series is going to go places.

1980's reference ftw XD

-multitasker-


People find this review helpful!
EVanimations responds:

ZOMG thats awesome!! thank you for telling me!
thanks for the great review!


JackReaverJackReaver

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2010

I just have to say...

I like it. Good lip-syncing, voice acting, animation, sound, and (most importantly) an original story. Can't wait to see more.



29senses29senses

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2010

Awesome!

Smooth animation, good story (of what there is), cool music, cool ideas... can't wait to see more.


People find this review helpful!