Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2010 | 6:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 28, 2010
  • Daily 4th Place April 22, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The pilot of Human Ages, based upon my earlier short Beauty is Humanity.

http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/525178

Kind of slow-going. 9.2 MB. About five minutes long. It took about a month to make. Custom audio by Gravey.

In the meantime, i have started two new episodes in which a new character is introduced in each one.

Xleek is just one of the many unfortunate Grey humans who have been hit hard by the economic crisis of 1002008 A.D. Will he find a job?

I hope you love it.

EDIT 4-28-10
oooh review crew pick!

Reviews


Crypto-136Crypto-136

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

beuty is furonity

lol
highlarious video

good work



Black1998Black1998

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

Cool

Alians impossible.
Butt good and pretty good song



EATIncorporatedEATIncorporated

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

Nice ending!

I like it, i referenced back to your newest animation and i could see improvement, but i'm not exactly worried about the animation quality anyways, and the voice acting is unique. I like the plot you're going towards, mostly though i like the eyes and expressions; they make me think of invader zim (although i guess the whole space society makes me think of invader zim as well). Can't wait for your next episode!


People find this review helpful!

ljdartenljdarten

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2011

looks promising

having only seen this one (plus beauty is humanity) it looks promising, gonna try the first ep and keep watching.

like the humor and characterization.

about justjohn123, it's limited thinking like that that holds us back as a race. and this is the most ridiculous place to state your beliefs about the real world possibilities of science fiction concepts.


People find this review helpful!

justjohn123justjohn123

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2011

age of war ftw!

as cool as it seems... time manipulation is impossible going back into time. However forward is possible to achieve.


EVanimations responds:

WORMHOLES explain away the plot holes!!! :D