Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2010 | 6:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 28, 2010
  • Daily 4th Place April 22, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The pilot of Human Ages, based upon my earlier short Beauty is Humanity.

http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/525178

Kind of slow-going. 9.2 MB. About five minutes long. It took about a month to make. Custom audio by Gravey.

In the meantime, i have started two new episodes in which a new character is introduced in each one.

Xleek is just one of the many unfortunate Grey humans who have been hit hard by the economic crisis of 1002008 A.D. Will he find a job?

I hope you love it.

EDIT 4-28-10
oooh review crew pick!

Reviews


pinballwizard420pinballwizard420

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

Want MOAR

This video is hideously underrated.



VasealVaseal

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2010

Amazing

I already saw this before, but it was a pleasure to see it again! (:
The dialogue is great and their actions are very realistic. Not that I've ever though they weren't in any of your other submissions, but I always admire that so I thought I'd point it out.
You got a better mic as well, and the music fits really well and is very tasteful and catchy overall ^_^
I really can't find any flaws with this. Great job!


People find this review helpful!
EVanimations responds:

yay thanks!


firehammer43firehammer43

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2010

very wel done

I'm glad you got a better mic and the animation was quite smooth kep it up !


People find this review helpful!

megamanx564megamanx564

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2010

cool

i cant wait to see what happens anything i can do to speed up production let me know



witmorelukewitmoreluke

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2010

Awesome!

I'd love to see more!