Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2010 | 7:48 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 19, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 4: 1-18-2011
This movie is pretty overrated. In retrospect, I cut lots of corners and tweened too many joints.
_________________________
_________________________
_________________________
_____________
THIS MOVIE CONTAINS BLOOD AND GUTS. AND IT ALSO CONTAINS AWESOME.

Hey everyone. Get ready for some super awesome fun-time.

NOTICE: The song is by the Arrogant worms. NOT ME! I don't want any reviews like "you should make the song longer", or "you should put this in the audio portal", or "one of your rhymes wasn't very good". I did not make this song, therefore you should not request me to edit the song in any way whatsoever. The song will always remain the way it is, so don't even bother.

Music: 'Malcolm' by The Arrogant Worms
Animation: Elfman-Rox
_________________________

UPDATE: The easter egg (to the best of my knowledge) has been fixed. Yes, there's an easter egg. It's difficult to find.

UPDATE 2: The dimensions have been fixed.

UPDATE 3: Thanks for the daily 2nd! It is also worth pointing out that this movie gave me my 50th fan!

Reviews


dtsmithdtsmith

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2010

easter egg???

DUDE perfect and funny the best part was
easter egg easter egg easter egg easter egg



Revoo3Revoo3

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2010

Ah, great

That made me laugh. You rock.



PufferBluntmanPufferBluntman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2010

Everybody!

Malcolm solves his problem with a chainsaw!
Malcolm solves his problem with a chainsaw!

Fantastic, it's just beautiful!
I think it could've used a skipping karaoke ball - you know, that little dot that shows you where to sing.


People find this review helpful!
Emrox responds:

I wanted to make one of those, but you have NO IDEA how tedious that is to animate. It's worse than lip syncing.


samuelooiisamuelooii

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2010

AWESOME

thats an awesome song... though its mostly about the animation good i like where the guy who gets sawed in-half and you can see his brains.


People find this review helpful!

NewTownMafiaNewTownMafia

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2010

OMG this is dumb

That was the worst song i've ever heard im sorry but it sucked.


Emrox responds:

Comment on the animation, not the song please. I thought I made that quite clear in the comments.