Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 16, 2010 | 8:29 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 17, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place April 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A lot happens in this 10 minute long episode of Girlchan in Paradise. Someone dies. Someone doesn't. And everybody goes AHHH.

Reviews


Jester2poJester2po

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2011

Egoraptor' C'MON

DUDE I HAVE BEEN FUCKING WAITING FOR THE NEXT EPISODE. Please, I can't take the anymore waiting. I need to see what happens! I'll get my sister to be your slave for a day!


People find this review helpful!

Link3KokiriLink3Kokiri

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

Seems a lot of peeps are saying "not as good as"

And yeah, I can see where they are coming from, the conversation about ditching the character was a mildly funny idea that got dragged out too long. And the re-use of Usaké (hell if I know how to spell his name) shooting himself wasn't necessary.

However. this one made me laugh by far the most. The first shooting was HILARIOUS. As well as him falling down the stairs (both times. since you really didn't expect it)

awesome super fantastic work. Please keep working on it, it definitely deserves to be finished at least!



GUNZOGUNZO

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

Awesome as always :D

Great work as always man loved it laughed loads! cant wait for part 4! :D



PaleKnightPaleKnight

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2010

Awesome....

I Watched The Girl-chan Alot Well Even Though Its Only Been Like Three Episodes But I Have Friend That Are Fans And I Be Sure To Tell Them About This And Also Dragon Ball References FTW!



PimDiffyPimDiffy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2010

These are awesome

I'm on the edge of my seat and need to know what happens next, keep em' coming!