Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 16, 2010 | 8:29 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 17, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place April 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A lot happens in this 10 minute long episode of Girlchan in Paradise. Someone dies. Someone doesn't. And everybody goes AHHH.

Reviews


totalbadasstotalbadass

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

in shaman king they ate hotdogs as if it were sushi!and these stupid kids



VandelvanVandelvan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

here goes...
nothing!!!



Twisted4000Twisted4000

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2012

These are all so well-done, all the drawings have plenty of their own style, it looks so naturally and brushy as opposed to like unnaturally smooth line-tooled, which most people consider to look "professional". Your coloring is phenomenal, and you shaded in all the pictures. I LOVE the animation style you have, it's somewhat on the choppier side, but at the same time it's fluent, and it works... it's difficult for me to describe, but it's great.

I mean it's just so pleasing to look at, it's so colorful and it's all so full of life. But other than visual presentation, these things are SO HILARIOUS... I can watch them over and over again... the writing is perfect, voice-acting is hilarious, trying to sound like bad English dubbers, and the action parts are extremely well-done as well.

I would choose this over an actual anime any day... and I really hate anime... but then again, that could contribute to the reason why I love Girlchan so much. I mean average animes always have such cookie-cutter shaped characters that look line-tooled, and basic fills with dull, boring colors. Your style is just so lifelike and it just pops out.

Sorry for ranting so long about the visuals, but I think it really deserves all that praise, because a lot of people tend to overlook that with your videos. Man these are just perfect, can't wait for episode 4...


People find this review helpful!

snowmanw3tpsnowmanw3tp

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2012

"EPISODE 23!!!!!!! THATS LIKE THREE MONTHS FROM NOW."

YEEEEEEEEAH RIIIIIIIGHT but 5/5 anyway


People find this review helpful!

ninjawafflezninjawafflez

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2012

i just noticed they actually said 'fuck' twice in the episode at the part where he shoots himself in the head kenstar is like "WHAT THE FUCK?!"


People find this review helpful!