Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2010 | 6:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 16, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Welcome to Berzerk Land! It's play ball time and the Berzerk Crew is ready to teach Comeau the nerd a good lesson! Bash the hell out of this geek all the way through Berzerk Land, earn money to buy new gear and gain experience to increase the power of your character! Rack up big scores, submit them and show the world what you've got!

Reviews


dax123321dax123321

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

ass.

personally it wasnt da best game i played i mean. cmon. put a little more effort nto it. please! my dog made a better game than u!



mrgeofmrgeof

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2010

Hmm

Gosh, I love games where you click the mouse a couple times then wait a minute or two to do it again. As far as those games go it's OK, but those games don't go very far. The little bit of interaction by using the follow-up hits helps, a little, but maybe differentiate your game a bit by coming up with more of that. A lot more.



NomadicwarriorNomadicwarrior

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 26, 2010

seen it before

same old game. I might as well play Toss the Turtle or Bloody Pingu Throw. Sorry nice try though.



Captin-amzingCaptin-amzing

Rated 1 / 5 stars May 1, 2010

ok i guess

I kind of liked the game at first but I found it really irritating that to fully unlock everything you need to spam the game all over the internet and second donate money...
Personally I think games like this are better left off newgrounds.


People find this review helpful!

s3sshoumarus3sshoumaru

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 26, 2010

Sorry to say this

Must Admit, I got me entertained for a long time. But the more i played it, the more i found it WAY TOO SIMILAR to toss the turtle. Besides music, the achievments, and the obvious geek instead of a turtle, it's basically the same damn thing.