Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2010 | 6:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 16, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 21, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Welcome to Berzerk Land! It's play ball time and the Berzerk Crew is ready to teach Comeau the nerd a good lesson! Bash the hell out of this geek all the way through Berzerk Land, earn money to buy new gear and gain experience to increase the power of your character! Rack up big scores, submit them and show the world what you've got!

Reviews


CronnixCronnix

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2010

Nice ripoff from mario, 0/5

As topic says, nice ripoff from Toss the Turtle. Everything from art style to the game mechanics. 3/10.



MXsoraMXsora

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2010

Incredibley Overused

This type of game has been beaten to death already and now this is just finishing it off by sodomizing the corpse. Art and music is fine but the concept is so old that it's unbearable.



MichaelHughesMichaelHughes

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2010

Obviously a gimmick

This flash is more of an advertisement for your website than it is a game. Listen, here's a tip: I would only share this game on facebook, twitter, and with twenty of my immediate friends if it was actually, legitimately fun and interesting. This, however, is nothing more than a polished re-hash, whose "trophies" are just a hack system to justify hours of monotonous replay, and for what? Unlockable items and weapons which don't add anything new, since the gameplay is something we've all seen before countless times.

I mean, I understand we're all trying to make money. Unfortunately for you, though, working in the flash gaming business, this requires some seriously creative thought. Don't just steal someone else's game idea, dress up in a different graphics style, and coerce us into giving you ad revenue.


People find this review helpful!

sicksocksicksock

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2010

Soooo

It seems you can make a crappy version of turtle toss



cam828cam828

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 25, 2010

looks cool

this game is cool