Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2010 | 6:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 16, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Welcome to Berzerk Land! It's play ball time and the Berzerk Crew is ready to teach Comeau the nerd a good lesson! Bash the hell out of this geek all the way through Berzerk Land, earn money to buy new gear and gain experience to increase the power of your character! Rack up big scores, submit them and show the world what you've got!

Reviews


dreadkilldreadkill

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

Good but...

its a great gfame i love it but theres one thing thats REALY pissing me off. there a glitch that happens alot, at least to me, ware sometimes all the object (bees, robots, cannons) stop appearing. for this reason only im ranking it low



KorentsuKorentsu

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 12, 2010

Earning vs. Time

It's not bad for a launcher, it's very detailed and well done. But the amount of time it take's to earn money vs. the things you are spending money on just is not worth it. Toss the turtle keeps you interested by giving you steps to build up and earn things eventually launching the turtle into oblivion. This game does not feel that way. I feel like it's taking me too long to get anywhere and even when I do upgrade I barely get anywhere.


People find this review helpful!

PlatypusPlatypus

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 22, 2010

Average

normally i would have loved this type of game but toss the turtle is better then all of these types of games, also the controls are strange, i didnt understand them.



rubikksrubikks

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 16, 2010

zero originality.

we've all seen games like this before. Toss a turtle, hedgehog launch, and that thing with the yeti and the penguins. What we have here is a classic example of someone too lazy to add something original to a tossing game. It needs something to set it apart from the already growing genre of tossing games



gaveitatrygaveitatry

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

Success

I would not recommend this game to any of my friends because there is already one out there similar to it that is simplier and more entertaining. It's called Kitten Cannon. I respect the creative differences, but I have no interest in unlocking any of these various items, weapons, trophies, and levels. I don't like bashing nerds, the dialogue was barely humorous, and the guy who appears whenever you get a KILLER SHOT takes too long to disappear. This game was well made, but I would not encourage anyone else to play it.