Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2010 | 6:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 16, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Welcome to Berzerk Land! It's play ball time and the Berzerk Crew is ready to teach Comeau the nerd a good lesson! Bash the hell out of this geek all the way through Berzerk Land, earn money to buy new gear and gain experience to increase the power of your character! Rack up big scores, submit them and show the world what you've got!

Reviews


DarthFluffyDarthFluffy

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2010

same old same old new package

really is just the same make it fly type of game only they want you to jump through hoops to max out things and its WAY to long

Im sorry i like to max things out on flash games and not play for 10hours!

its more repetitive then the other make it fly games.

atleast with the turtle launches and porcupines we had rockets and other boosts to make it a little more interesting



frostdat150boiifrostdat150boii

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 26, 2010

its gud

i think its good n it really is better than toss the turtle any way is their a part 2 to this game



Sorrow4HumanitySorrow4Humanity

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2010

Why can't I?

Thought this game was good until I realized I would have to spend real money to unlock some of the items. Really, really weak. Ruined the ride. Playing a game to pass the time is one thing. Paying cash for imaginary diamonds is just a joke.


People find this review helpful!

TerntResnerTerntResner

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

A Five With Potential

An okay game, if a little derivative. Nothing special when it comes to toss games, in fact it's a little more limited than others.

The art was decent. Again nothing special, just good quality linework, form, color, and contrast. Very much in the style I've come to associate with newgrounds.

I'll say this though, the attitude that you adopt towards your reviewers (I'm assuming that the nerd is a stereotype of a newgrounds reviewer) betrays an unwillingness to absorb and implement the data derived by the review system, which in turn demonstrates a lack of dedication toward your medium on your part.



AdrianoNieradkaAdrianoNieradka

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2010

Toos the turtle is the same

see yourself