Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2010 | 6:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 16, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Welcome to Berzerk Land! It's play ball time and the Berzerk Crew is ready to teach Comeau the nerd a good lesson! Bash the hell out of this geek all the way through Berzerk Land, earn money to buy new gear and gain experience to increase the power of your character! Rack up big scores, submit them and show the world what you've got!

Reviews


TerntResnerTerntResner

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

A Five With Potential

An okay game, if a little derivative. Nothing special when it comes to toss games, in fact it's a little more limited than others.

The art was decent. Again nothing special, just good quality linework, form, color, and contrast. Very much in the style I've come to associate with newgrounds.

I'll say this though, the attitude that you adopt towards your reviewers (I'm assuming that the nerd is a stereotype of a newgrounds reviewer) betrays an unwillingness to absorb and implement the data derived by the review system, which in turn demonstrates a lack of dedication toward your medium on your part.



AdrianoNieradkaAdrianoNieradka

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2010

Toos the turtle is the same

see yourself



dreadkilldreadkill

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

Good but...

its a great gfame i love it but theres one thing thats REALY pissing me off. there a glitch that happens alot, at least to me, ware sometimes all the object (bees, robots, cannons) stop appearing. for this reason only im ranking it low



KorentsuKorentsu

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 12, 2010

Earning vs. Time

It's not bad for a launcher, it's very detailed and well done. But the amount of time it take's to earn money vs. the things you are spending money on just is not worth it. Toss the turtle keeps you interested by giving you steps to build up and earn things eventually launching the turtle into oblivion. This game does not feel that way. I feel like it's taking me too long to get anywhere and even when I do upgrade I barely get anywhere.


People find this review helpful!

PlatypusPlatypus

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 22, 2010

Average

normally i would have loved this type of game but toss the turtle is better then all of these types of games, also the controls are strange, i didnt understand them.