Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2010 | 6:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 16, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Welcome to Berzerk Land! It's play ball time and the Berzerk Crew is ready to teach Comeau the nerd a good lesson! Bash the hell out of this geek all the way through Berzerk Land, earn money to buy new gear and gain experience to increase the power of your character! Rack up big scores, submit them and show the world what you've got!

Reviews


xHugoxHugo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2010

Awesome!!!

simply awesome, man!
i really like berzerk studio!
keep with your great work!!


People find this review helpful!

silentpain123silentpain123

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

LOL. This game is so addicting. I could bust that nerd's ass all day. xD Although, what's the difference if this game to "Berzerk Ball"? Besides the fact that Denize isn't on here. *-*


People find this review helpful!

robin10395robin10395

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2010

NICE GAME!!!!!!!

I Beat the Geek 83K+ feet.............i must be lucky because after i hit a mine right after i hit another one.....^_^


People find this review helpful!

novac7novac7

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2010

i love this

its so much better than smack the turtle. artwork is better. funnier with the comic book guy nerds. berzerker viking-esque people smacking nerds with various things. i love it.


People find this review helpful!

Belosus34Belosus34

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2010

just one thing

It was amazing. Just one thing if you do a sequel make it easier to get money. I get these amazing hits but i barely make 20 dollars. Great game


People find this review helpful!