Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2010 | 6:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 16, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 21, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Welcome to Berzerk Land! It's play ball time and the Berzerk Crew is ready to teach Comeau the nerd a good lesson! Bash the hell out of this geek all the way through Berzerk Land, earn money to buy new gear and gain experience to increase the power of your character! Rack up big scores, submit them and show the world what you've got!

Reviews


deseptikondeseptikon

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2013

This game is wonderful


People find this review helpful!

KidSpiceKidSpice

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2013

"Violence is not the answer" he said...and then, I smacked him with my jackson.


People find this review helpful!

HarlequindeRustreHarlequindeRustre

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 10, 2013

I've nothing to really grouse about in this game. I'm no expert, I can't find any gamebreaking flaws, and the game itself is funny.

It's got a nice art style, the menu design is easily understandable, and the learning curve is smooth enough for anybody with half a brain stem.

Tossing's a genre of game that I find suitable for a morning waking up or a dozy summer afternoon indoors. I feel it's supposed to be for a less discerning audience than the usual geek wankers one finds in forums or the comments section of just about anything under the sun, and in that appeal this game is successful.

All in all it's fun!

Loved this game since it first came out, and it's still the same old fun, with the added hilarity of the monumentally idiotic quotes- or, rather, apt quotes from monumentally idiotic people.

I have to say it's some pretty fierce irony that the reviews for this game show the exact same kind of thoughtless, socially unaware commentary that you hold up for mockery in this game. How do you handle reading through that garbage? Has to be plenty of knuckle biting going on in the studio, at any rate...



maggot975maggot975

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2013

wow 42,237 feet on my first try........Damn.........anyways this is a great game! the power meter is a litttle fast though so it makes it really hard to make a perfect shot!



AlimAn49AlimAn49

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2013

47000 feet with sausage lol