Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2010 | 6:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 16, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Welcome to Berzerk Land! It's play ball time and the Berzerk Crew is ready to teach Comeau the nerd a good lesson! Bash the hell out of this geek all the way through Berzerk Land, earn money to buy new gear and gain experience to increase the power of your character! Rack up big scores, submit them and show the world what you've got!

Reviews


lovevicsonelovevicsone

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2010

xzczx

oh yeah



AvidowaAvidowa

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2010

I dont think of it like-- Toss the turtle

sure it has similarities but i mean theres not a whole lot you can change about a launcher game , just as theres not a whole lot of difference in plat-formers etc....
you could say kitten cannon was like toss the turtle it has a cannon and you shoot something, but anyways ... this game was really fun for me nice animations , good weapon selection ... i liked the usage of items as well. all in all it was a great game. only thing which has already been mentioned but a fast forward button wouldnt hurt things to much :P , awesome job keep up the good work ... sorry for the long review



lejdcoollejdcool

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 26, 2010

fun game, but

I like the idea and its fun for the first couple hours, but waiting for the nerd to finally land is soooo boring, he's moving to fast for you to control his speed and hit something, and he's moving to slowly for to long, you have to keep him going for over 10 mins to get over 300k, way to long to have sit and watch a fat guy fall, would be better if a fast forward button where added, so you didn't have to wait so long to start again



natsfan73natsfan73

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2010

LOL

Great game! A bit of Toss the Turtle nostalgia!



LolzCatzLolzCatz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2010

Awesome

This game is a few of the best on NEWGROUNDS .any way it is similar to TOSS THE TURTLE which was a great game for over 4 months. I love the gore and the choise of weapons, the nerds choise of words and how he bleeda out his ass a few times. i give it 10/10 and a smile :-)