Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2010 | 6:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 16, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Welcome to Berzerk Land! It's play ball time and the Berzerk Crew is ready to teach Comeau the nerd a good lesson! Bash the hell out of this geek all the way through Berzerk Land, earn money to buy new gear and gain experience to increase the power of your character! Rack up big scores, submit them and show the world what you've got!

Reviews


Storey001Storey001

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

Simple And Great Fun

It Is A great game for boring hours at the office as well as somenthing that is different in it's own way. I enjoyed it a hell of a lot because it is not only about hitting someone with a range of objects but you also have challenges you can complete and you can choose how you want to customize your character which makes a lot more entertaining for a lot longer.


People find this review helpful!

ManIAc-DeluxeManIAc-Deluxe

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

Aweeesuuum!

This is one game I really enjoyed playing! I love these tossing games, and all the little details you have added, like the geek comments, the pictures when you do the different things, it all just makes it that more awesome..! The tribute reminded me alot of the "Fire Tribute" you get in BrĂ¼tal Legend though. :P


People find this review helpful!

MetalmooseMetalmoose

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2010

METAL!!!!!!!!!!!!

The world needs more metal themed games!! You took toss the turtle and turned it up to 11. ROCK OUT WITH YOUR .....um...NERD OUT!!


People find this review helpful!

soldier148soldier148

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2010

common game type but..

it has an original spin on it none the less. the part i like the most is the chance to get extra hits in on the nerd, and that you're hitting an annoying internet geek rather than a lovable cat or turtle.



MustacheGuyMustacheGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2010

Not to be an ass but

You should put link to songs, I hate rock. BUT THESE ARE CATCHY SONGS