Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2010 | 6:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 16, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Welcome to Berzerk Land! It's play ball time and the Berzerk Crew is ready to teach Comeau the nerd a good lesson! Bash the hell out of this geek all the way through Berzerk Land, earn money to buy new gear and gain experience to increase the power of your character! Rack up big scores, submit them and show the world what you've got!

Reviews


DMAN707DMAN707

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2011

GREATLY AWESOME GAME

IT IS SOOO FUN BUT IT WOULD BE EVEN AWESOMER-ER WITH SO MEDAL


People find this review helpful!

cobracommander01cobracommander01

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2011

Heavy Metal Thunder

I can not get enough of this game, it is easily my favorite game on Newgrounds and soooo well done. Absolutely love it. Rock out!



james-pinfoldjames-pinfold

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2011

Holy crap!

I just fired the nerd from one cannon, into another cannon. Now the game is glitching. I think I broke it.


People find this review helpful!

SubjectAlphaSubjectAlpha

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2011

pure awesome

This game is epic, love the action, and the music rocks, this is quality work here, please make another.



PoundDotBlamPoundDotBlam

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2011

Great game...

Love the upgrades... very funny as well... I sound like the geek: executing the power smash is HARD!!! :)