Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2010 | 2:25 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 16, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place April 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

The year is 3050. The male population has decreased dramatically as a result of long, bloody, intergalactic wars. Now all men are property of the United Galactic Federation and are used only for reproduction purposes. In special cryogenic capsules, male individuals are shipped to different parts of the universe for the settlement of new planets. Our hero Chuck is one of those guys. After awaking from hypersleep he decided that time of sexual revolution has came!

Reviews


pawan1modipawan1modi

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

Hi, Nice game

Can any one let me know, how to set the machine in the first fucking scene with a first girl who works like a mechanic


People find this review helpful!

chunk5121chunk5121

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2012

hot game loved i got off to it and think ur dick gets bigger and u become black but only a little...


People find this review helpful!

lugiacannongalaticlugiacannongalatic

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2010

RE:"Please help"

The 3rd part goes into the inside of the tube and the 4th goes below the tube upward position sheesh....



Tailsisawesome907Tailsisawesome907

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2012

This game is awesome and can someone help me where do I put the stick and the the other one when you talk to the manica



wakopwakop

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2010

standing ovation

prety nice and fun mini game


People find this review helpful!