Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2010 | 2:25 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 16, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place April 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

The year is 3050. The male population has decreased dramatically as a result of long, bloody, intergalactic wars. Now all men are property of the United Galactic Federation and are used only for reproduction purposes. In special cryogenic capsules, male individuals are shipped to different parts of the universe for the settlement of new planets. Our hero Chuck is one of those guys. After awaking from hypersleep he decided that time of sexual revolution has came!

Reviews


metroid72metroid72

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2010

It's the best of your work yet.

I've seen all of your games and have disliked most, However, this seems better but acts like more of a puzzle variant of you're meet'n'fuck genre. None the less, still a great game.



69anytime69anytime

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2010

You're doing better and better!

The animation's are much more fluid in this game. And you finally did away with the whole "the boobs have their own lungs" thing! Props, dude, you're doin' better! Getting a daily 3rd and weekly 4th shows your efforts pay off, yeah? Keep it up, keep improving, and you might end up getting much more going on. Keep up the good work! And, of course, thank you for providing us with porn. ;D


People find this review helpful!

eviler01eviler01

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2010

awesome

the best yet



UltimateJayUltimateJay

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2010

Excellent!

The only actual con is that you have to play many sex scenes, if you want to see a special one. That can be quite time-robbing (but not time-wasting).


People find this review helpful!

easimon1812easimon1812

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2010

and once again...

...you have decided to outdone yourself, excellent work.

PS:

the only things that bugs me is the ending... if I was in chuck's situation I would not bother releasing the other guys :P


People find this review helpful!