Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2010 | 2:25 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 16, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place April 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

The year is 3050. The male population has decreased dramatically as a result of long, bloody, intergalactic wars. Now all men are property of the United Galactic Federation and are used only for reproduction purposes. In special cryogenic capsules, male individuals are shipped to different parts of the universe for the settlement of new planets. Our hero Chuck is one of those guys. After awaking from hypersleep he decided that time of sexual revolution has came!

Reviews


dellanevadellaneva

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2010

more!

I love all these types of games! I just wish there was a way I could be notified when a new MnF comes out!!!


People find this review helpful!

FrogOfDrakojaFrogOfDrakoja

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 26, 2010

Well...

It IS another M-n-F, and of course, everyone loves it. Few things though:

Get more creative with your positions. Enough simple oral/missionary/anal, let's get a real 69, let's get tricky. I recall a few creative ones in that old M-n-F Street Racer you did, and while I found BDSM club was more complicated than I would have liked, the usage of toys and the like made it a hella fun game.

Secondly, enough from you people about a Lesbian Game. I want one with gay men (am I girl? Is it THAT obvious?), because I am tired of the straight up heterosexual positions and work. It's just dull after a while watching girls get fucked, especially when you can't see the dude. Pull in a larger female audience, mate.

Your blatantly-in-a-porno music does not impress me. At least give us a mute button. Also, perhaps some new sound bytes? It just sounds like you've been recycling the same moans from the last dozen games.

So, you get a 7 and a 4 from me. Good, but I want improvement.


People find this review helpful!

MizuchiroMizuchiro

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 26, 2010

Fail

The "Wind Blowing on the Windows" effect is just FAIL ! There is no air on the space ;D


People find this review helpful!

DHAZEDHAZE

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2010

STAR FUCKED

Again, this series never ceases to surprise me of how fucking awesome it truly is



ru3z4ru3z4

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2010

Thank's

Thank's Buddy...I Collect all Meet N fuck series...


People find this review helpful!