Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2010 | 2:25 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 16, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place April 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

The year is 3050. The male population has decreased dramatically as a result of long, bloody, intergalactic wars. Now all men are property of the United Galactic Federation and are used only for reproduction purposes. In special cryogenic capsules, male individuals are shipped to different parts of the universe for the settlement of new planets. Our hero Chuck is one of those guys. After awaking from hypersleep he decided that time of sexual revolution has came!

Reviews


DarkAssassain780DarkAssassain780

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2010

Just Epic!

The title says it all! 10/10


People find this review helpful!

WinxeWinxe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2010

downfall -.-

when i read that man was destroyed in war and they were only used as "tools" basically in those times, that depressed me :[ sadness...

anyway, awesome game. only problem: his name was Chuck!?!?!? thats the best u could come up with? when i see or hear the name "Chuck", i think "fag." lol but thats ok :] my favorite girl was the gunner blonde girl.

Oh and another thing- Mini-games!!!!!! Finally! now thats the way to go :D fun ~AND~ sexy...



brawler64brawler64

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2010

AWESOME

Great but a little hard at the meteor shower part. When I was going to the new tab, I accidentally clicked back. At least I know what to do now.



HVMaGg0THVMaGg0T

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2010

great

Great game. nice graphics and storyline. thanks


People find this review helpful!

TheCommentGuyTheCommentGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2010

could not have been better, Good Job. 10/10 5/5.

Good job VadimGod, you outdo yourself all the time, keep it up :) you deserve it. by the way, for you out there who wants more hentai, here, here is a list of my favorite Hentais on Newgrounds, I thought I might share it with you guys:

Author: GhoulRa
Hentai: hentai Bliss series

Author: VadimGod
Hentai: Meet N Fuck series

Author: amanuma12

Author: HALC
Hentai: fuck-o-rama

Author: SexHotGames

Author: Adult-Sex-Games

Author: Vortex00
Hentai: UmiChan: Maiko (it's a ''must play'' believe me, you wont be disappointed, and remember to play Vandread Love Quest, it's unlike any other dating sim, try it :))

Author: Wiesi-Mausland
Hentai: Frank's Advendture Series

(By the way, if I made some misspelling, then sorry 'bout that)


People find this review helpful!