Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2010 | 2:25 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 16, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place April 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

The year is 3050. The male population has decreased dramatically as a result of long, bloody, intergalactic wars. Now all men are property of the United Galactic Federation and are used only for reproduction purposes. In special cryogenic capsules, male individuals are shipped to different parts of the universe for the settlement of new planets. Our hero Chuck is one of those guys. After awaking from hypersleep he decided that time of sexual revolution has came!

Reviews


BragoBrago

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2010

YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Another smash in the Meet'N'Fuck series. The nurse was the only one who wasn't completely naked but the fuck cares!!!

Great game VadimGod!!



Nejiuchiha27Nejiuchiha27

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2010

FANTASTIC

what can i say about this?? IT WAS FUCKING EPIC 10/10


People find this review helpful!

DarkAssassain780DarkAssassain780

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2010

Just Epic!

The title says it all! 10/10


People find this review helpful!

WinxeWinxe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2010

downfall -.-

when i read that man was destroyed in war and they were only used as "tools" basically in those times, that depressed me :[ sadness...

anyway, awesome game. only problem: his name was Chuck!?!?!? thats the best u could come up with? when i see or hear the name "Chuck", i think "fag." lol but thats ok :] my favorite girl was the gunner blonde girl.

Oh and another thing- Mini-games!!!!!! Finally! now thats the way to go :D fun ~AND~ sexy...



brawler64brawler64

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2010

AWESOME

Great but a little hard at the meteor shower part. When I was going to the new tab, I accidentally clicked back. At least I know what to do now.