Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2010 | 2:25 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 16, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place April 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

The year is 3050. The male population has decreased dramatically as a result of long, bloody, intergalactic wars. Now all men are property of the United Galactic Federation and are used only for reproduction purposes. In special cryogenic capsules, male individuals are shipped to different parts of the universe for the settlement of new planets. Our hero Chuck is one of those guys. After awaking from hypersleep he decided that time of sexual revolution has came!

Reviews


SexyasshansSexyasshans

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 16, 2014

I fear for the year 3050. Not because of the possible extinction of the Male race. BUT. Apparently using Vibrators on Potatoes is apparently a perfectly fine thing to do.

Overall. The game is MEH. I guess if you're desperate for a decent porn game on the site, well HERE'S ONE. Other than that. YEAH. Balls feeling blue after watching Star Trek? Well play this. That's all I gotta say.



slaybelle123slaybelle123

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 15, 2014

how too fix plasma plump??



Evil-Methos769Evil-Methos769

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2014

This is by far my favorite M.N'.F. game. Best Artwork I've seen. Very good Storyline, I mean come on, dude locked in space capsule by IG government to go help repopulate some colony world, pod breaks, and proceeds to Fuck every last crew member on board (All Chicks! Hell Yeah! Harem Time!). Though I think it should have been that only he escaped, then took over... Damn, now I need to clean up. Solid 5, and going in ma favorites. I also liked the turret mini-game. LASERS IN SPACE!



MistressVeeMistressVee

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2014

love these meet'n'fuck games..anyone know of any where the main character is female? Female to female games? Are there any like this? Thanks....



DanielRamirezDanielRamirez

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2014

love it