Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2010 | 9:00 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 21, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

AirbusA380 25 Points Take down the Airbus A380
BAEHawk 25 Points Take down the BAE Hawk
BroadcastHeli 25 Points Take down the Broadcast helicopter
CH46SeaKnight 25 Points Take down the CH46 Sea Knight helicopter
CrocodileJet 25 Points Take down the crocodile jet
DHC2Beaver 25 Points Take down the DHC 2 Beaver
HH65Dolphin 25 Points Take down the HH65Dolphin helicopter
Kayak 25 Points Crush 10 kayaks
NuclearRocket 25 Points Nuke Sydney
Orca 25 Points Eat 60 pieces of Orca
Sailplane 25 Points Take down the sailplane
UFO 25 Points Take down the UFO
Zeppelin 25 Points Take down the zeppelin
Horse 50 Points Kill 9 horses
Passenger 50 Points Kill 30 cruise ship passengers
SkyDiver 50 Points Kill 10 sky divers
Hat Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Caution! This game works best with Firefox or Chrome.

After visiting family in Tampa Bay and it's thirst for destroying aircraft and killing of innocents unquenched, our friend and savior the Shark journeyed across half the planet to find itself in the land down under, Australia. With annihilation of various marsupial species in mind, it will brutally murder everything that gets in it's way and everything not in it's way, taking down a helicopter or two as chaser. Somewhere in the distance a koala has a premonition of it's untimely and overly violent death.

Reviews


bezerika14bezerika14

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2010

5/5 10/10

A hilarious, fast-paced game that improves on the original without subtracting from the experience in any way.

The longer sessions, greater variety and Soviet warheads only make this game that much more entertaining than the original and make you come out hungry for more every time.

Awesome game, can't wait to see where this goes next, even though I'd be perfectly happy with the two of these games alone.


People find this review helpful!

Fireblazer3Fireblazer3

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

an oldie...but it still makes me smile

RANDOM CARNAGE = BEST GAME EVAAARRRR


People find this review helpful!

awesomecoolgamerofssawesomecoolgamerofss

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2010

AWESOME!!!

I would rate this a 50/5 and 1000/10!! So fun, though I had trouble taking down the nuke because it was too big. I saw the UFO and was like WTF!! :D Nice one.



vfvfvfgh23vfvfvfgh23

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2010

tip

when bringing down a plane press both down key and the 2 key (on the right side not obve the letters) it brings it down 2x faster :D


People find this review helpful!

loves2spewloves2spew

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

super lolz

YUMMY NUKE!NOM NOM NOM

1 minute later

BOOM 155673 killed

spaceman:SHARK!