Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2010 | 9:00 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 21, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

AirbusA380 25 Points Take down the Airbus A380
BAEHawk 25 Points Take down the BAE Hawk
BroadcastHeli 25 Points Take down the Broadcast helicopter
CH46SeaKnight 25 Points Take down the CH46 Sea Knight helicopter
CrocodileJet 25 Points Take down the crocodile jet
DHC2Beaver 25 Points Take down the DHC 2 Beaver
HH65Dolphin 25 Points Take down the HH65Dolphin helicopter
Kayak 25 Points Crush 10 kayaks
NuclearRocket 25 Points Nuke Sydney
Orca 25 Points Eat 60 pieces of Orca
Sailplane 25 Points Take down the sailplane
UFO 25 Points Take down the UFO
Zeppelin 25 Points Take down the zeppelin
Horse 50 Points Kill 9 horses
Passenger 50 Points Kill 30 cruise ship passengers
SkyDiver 50 Points Kill 10 sky divers
Hat Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Caution! This game works best with Firefox or Chrome.

After visiting family in Tampa Bay and it's thirst for destroying aircraft and killing of innocents unquenched, our friend and savior the Shark journeyed across half the planet to find itself in the land down under, Australia. With annihilation of various marsupial species in mind, it will brutally murder everything that gets in it's way and everything not in it's way, taking down a helicopter or two as chaser. Somewhere in the distance a koala has a premonition of it's untimely and overly violent death.

Reviews


TheLurkingHorrorTheLurkingHorror

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2010

Oh, Hell Yeah!

Dude, this game ROCKS, and don't ever let anybody tell you different. Great stress release especially toward the end of a messed up work week, too.

The only thing I can think of by way of suggestion would be a menu where the player can select from a number of cities, but I'm not sure how doable that would be from a programmer's perspective (graphics for each city, etc.; at the very least it might make the file huge and/or unwieldy). Other than that, all I can say is that you got it right on the first try, and this one's still another step in the right direction.



Outlaw88Outlaw88

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2010

So much fun!

This is better than the first. It's longer, more stuff to destroy, and there are plenty of things to get other than the planes. Art is awesome and the music rocks. Once again the stuff in the background is a nice touch and I really like the variety of what you are destroying. The shark wheel is a nice addition to the game as I was getting tons of points with it. This is highly addicting and fun. Great job!



FlamminggauntFlamminggaunt

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2010

Very similar to the original, so its good

I was so disappoint I missed the Chinese rocket



BissleborkBisslebork

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2010

Even better than the original

More kills, more time, and awesome game play and animation keep this series as one of the most enjoyable game series on the site. Excellent work Mausland can't wait for your next game.


People find this review helpful!

Uberno0bUberno0b

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2010

fun game

only negative point: I nearly got a strain because of my frenetic bite-button mashing >_<


People find this review helpful!