Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2010 | 9:00 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 21, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

AirbusA380 25 Points Take down the Airbus A380
BAEHawk 25 Points Take down the BAE Hawk
BroadcastHeli 25 Points Take down the Broadcast helicopter
CH46SeaKnight 25 Points Take down the CH46 Sea Knight helicopter
CrocodileJet 25 Points Take down the crocodile jet
DHC2Beaver 25 Points Take down the DHC 2 Beaver
HH65Dolphin 25 Points Take down the HH65Dolphin helicopter
Kayak 25 Points Crush 10 kayaks
NuclearRocket 25 Points Nuke Sydney
Orca 25 Points Eat 60 pieces of Orca
Sailplane 25 Points Take down the sailplane
UFO 25 Points Take down the UFO
Zeppelin 25 Points Take down the zeppelin
Horse 50 Points Kill 9 horses
Passenger 50 Points Kill 30 cruise ship passengers
SkyDiver 50 Points Kill 10 sky divers
Hat Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Caution! This game works best with Firefox or Chrome.

After visiting family in Tampa Bay and it's thirst for destroying aircraft and killing of innocents unquenched, our friend and savior the Shark journeyed across half the planet to find itself in the land down under, Australia. With annihilation of various marsupial species in mind, it will brutally murder everything that gets in it's way and everything not in it's way, taking down a helicopter or two as chaser. Somewhere in the distance a koala has a premonition of it's untimely and overly violent death.

Reviews


RedDinosaurRedDinosaur

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2010

epic

epicccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc


People find this review helpful!

bezerika14bezerika14

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2010

5/5 10/10

A hilarious, fast-paced game that improves on the original without subtracting from the experience in any way.

The longer sessions, greater variety and Soviet warheads only make this game that much more entertaining than the original and make you come out hungry for more every time.

Awesome game, can't wait to see where this goes next, even though I'd be perfectly happy with the two of these games alone.


People find this review helpful!

PlagueRotPlagueRot

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2010

Haha the Hat!

I love when Steve comes outta the screen!



Bakurafan14Bakurafan14

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2010

missile

LOL WHEN YOU PULL THE MISSILE IT'S HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!



vader316vader316

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2010

Zomg the shark is back!

I love the sequel this this game. Hat+sunglasses+the overpowered grip of his mouth+the ability to bring down anything in the air = best game ever! I love the hat and the sunglasses. It makes the shark even more bad ass. The whole game is just great and the ending with the nuke is the cherry on top! I love the medals you added in for the sequel. I love the new interactive scenes. My favorites are when you bring the news chopper down and the koala in the helicopter busting out of his chopper when you bring it down. That made me laugh. I am so glad this shark is not real or I would literally had a heart attack if I see a shark take down a plane or anything out of the air. The ending to the game with this nuke toke me by surprise. I hope you make part three some time in the near future. Now if you excuse me I going destroy Sydney again. =P Keep up the great work!


People find this review helpful!