Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2010 | 8:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

lol brawl reference 5 Points ROFL ROFL ROFL
Legal Ending 25 Points Break out the legal way.
Badass Ending 50 Points Break out the badass way.
Sneaky Ending 50 Points Break out the Sneaky Way
DONUT WANT! 100 Points ...or do you?
Lots of Effort 100 Points Find all 18 FAILs.
BRAAAGGGHH!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Medals are now up!!
PLEASE NOTE: The secret medal is very sneaky, but I know you'll be able to find it.
ALSO NOTE: I know about the opaque thing. It was an ironic joke. Please do not mention it in your reviews.

The sequel can be found here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574241

Here it is, the sequel to Breaking the Bank! This one's a little different from it's predecessor however. You can actually win!

There are three different victorious endings to this game. You can escape the Legal Way, the Sneaky Way, or the Badass Way. See if you can find them all!

As always, enjoy and tell me what you think! Try and watch everything, even if it leads to a FAIL ending!

Edit: Yeah! My first daily feature, and front page as well! This day is getting better and better! :D :D
Edit2: OMG!!! Weekly first!? I never imagined people would love it that much!
Edit3: Monthly 4th! This game surprised me with how well it was received!

Reviews


34Deadman34Deadman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2010

funny!

the fails in the game are hilliarious truly this game is one of the best i have ever played


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Wow! Thanks for the compliment!


VanguardXVanguardX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2010

Awesome

This game rules. And yes, the grenade belt was... awesome? o_o That word just keeps on coming to my mind. Keep it up.


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Yay, awesome!


piegoflypiegofly

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2010

hey

use file on door then kill/KO the guards go in room use chair go left you fall in cop room LOOK QUICKLY TO TH SERVING TRAY TO THE LEFT and click ALL the donuts hope it helps. ;)


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

That's one place.


CHAOSCRAFTCHAOSCRAFT

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

good game xD

Great game and a great sequel to a great game but you should be able to move the guy around with your arrow keys


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Nah. I prefer this mode.


BlazircBlazirc

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2012

To get the badass ending:

1. Use the drill
2. Get the crowbar

And escape with the sequences from there.


PuffballsUnited responds:

Yes