Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2010 | 8:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

lol brawl reference 5 Points ROFL ROFL ROFL
Legal Ending 25 Points Break out the legal way.
Badass Ending 50 Points Break out the badass way.
Sneaky Ending 50 Points Break out the Sneaky Way
DONUT WANT! 100 Points ...or do you?
Lots of Effort 100 Points Find all 18 FAILs.
BRAAAGGGHH!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Medals are now up!!
PLEASE NOTE: The secret medal is very sneaky, but I know you'll be able to find it.
ALSO NOTE: I know about the opaque thing. It was an ironic joke. Please do not mention it in your reviews.

The sequel can be found here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574241

Here it is, the sequel to Breaking the Bank! This one's a little different from it's predecessor however. You can actually win!

There are three different victorious endings to this game. You can escape the Legal Way, the Sneaky Way, or the Badass Way. See if you can find them all!

As always, enjoy and tell me what you think! Try and watch everything, even if it leads to a FAIL ending!

Edit: Yeah! My first daily feature, and front page as well! This day is getting better and better! :D :D
Edit2: OMG!!! Weekly first!? I never imagined people would love it that much!
Edit3: Monthly 4th! This game surprised me with how well it was received!

Reviews


LeoragaLeoraga

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2010

Lots of fun and surprises

I tested all the endings and was amazed to find myself laughting at least a little in all of them. The legal ending was the best! Didn't see Phoenix Wright (or Wrong, you name it) coming on that scene, even the logic he used was perfectly original (and kinda logical too). Excelent job! Please, continue with the awesome work.


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

I will! Thanks!


TheDarkUltimateTheDarkUltimate

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

Awesome!

You should decide on making a sequel!


PuffballsUnited responds:

I have decided! The sequel is on the way!


crypticlovexcrypticlovex

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2010

yehh

it's a pretty good game.


People find this review helpful!

darkrchaosdarkrchaos

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2010

Nice Game

Best one for me was the beta testing comment. That was perfect


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Hehehe it's true though.


SakaretsuSakaretsu

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2010

Great, Awesome and

Excellent.. Nothing more to say


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

:)
.