Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2010 | 8:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

lol brawl reference 5 Points ROFL ROFL ROFL
Legal Ending 25 Points Break out the legal way.
Badass Ending 50 Points Break out the badass way.
Sneaky Ending 50 Points Break out the Sneaky Way
DONUT WANT! 100 Points ...or do you?
Lots of Effort 100 Points Find all 18 FAILs.
BRAAAGGGHH!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Medals are now up!!
PLEASE NOTE: The secret medal is very sneaky, but I know you'll be able to find it.
ALSO NOTE: I know about the opaque thing. It was an ironic joke. Please do not mention it in your reviews.

The sequel can be found here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574241

Here it is, the sequel to Breaking the Bank! This one's a little different from it's predecessor however. You can actually win!

There are three different victorious endings to this game. You can escape the Legal Way, the Sneaky Way, or the Badass Way. See if you can find them all!

As always, enjoy and tell me what you think! Try and watch everything, even if it leads to a FAIL ending!

Edit: Yeah! My first daily feature, and front page as well! This day is getting better and better! :D :D
Edit2: OMG!!! Weekly first!? I never imagined people would love it that much!
Edit3: Monthly 4th! This game surprised me with how well it was received!

Reviews


XDKingdomXDKingdom

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2010

Simply Awesome.

Especially loved the NRg. Superhuman for the win!


PuffballsUnited responds:

Too bad it doesn't last very long.


tkozlatkozla

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2011

This game

Deserves all of my ratings!


PuffballsUnited responds:

I will take them with glee.


LudolikLudolik

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2010

Donuts

I love this game , i love Donuts. :D


PuffballsUnited responds:

I love cake.


DragonsAttackDragonsAttack

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2010

Many cheep deaths

Very good thing but I have a new idea a game that lets you get new endings for like a mini game like win at pong get a new item for the endings also the char gets killed for some very cheep resons


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

I'm not fantastic at programming. This was already a huge step for me.


kittykat454kittykat454

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

O__O

A bagel DOES NOT look like a donut... :P I just wanted to say that :P Oh, and uh, nice game :D


PuffballsUnited responds:

Exactly, so why did you click on the bagel if it doesn't look like a donut??