Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2010 | 8:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

lol brawl reference 5 Points ROFL ROFL ROFL
Legal Ending 25 Points Break out the legal way.
Badass Ending 50 Points Break out the badass way.
Sneaky Ending 50 Points Break out the Sneaky Way
DONUT WANT! 100 Points ...or do you?
Lots of Effort 100 Points Find all 18 FAILs.
BRAAAGGGHH!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Medals are now up!!
PLEASE NOTE: The secret medal is very sneaky, but I know you'll be able to find it.
ALSO NOTE: I know about the opaque thing. It was an ironic joke. Please do not mention it in your reviews.

The sequel can be found here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574241

Here it is, the sequel to Breaking the Bank! This one's a little different from it's predecessor however. You can actually win!

There are three different victorious endings to this game. You can escape the Legal Way, the Sneaky Way, or the Badass Way. See if you can find them all!

As always, enjoy and tell me what you think! Try and watch everything, even if it leads to a FAIL ending!

Edit: Yeah! My first daily feature, and front page as well! This day is getting better and better! :D :D
Edit2: OMG!!! Weekly first!? I never imagined people would love it that much!
Edit3: Monthly 4th! This game surprised me with how well it was received!

Reviews


nutlynutly

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2014

i play on stick figure first time and i win!


PuffballsUnited responds:

Good work but did you get all the fails??????


Nicholas0110Nicholas0110

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2014

Me too with below.


PuffballsUnited responds:

Thanks to you too!


Shader1019Shader1019

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2014

Favorite ending: Badass Ending.

Holy Sh*t man... Dodging all those bullets and the music that plays before and after you shoot the bullet back! Ya know the one where it says "Get Ready!"

JUST AWESOME!


PuffballsUnited responds:

Thanks!


popzilapopzila

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2014

WOW AWESOME i also go to stickpage too


PuffballsUnited responds:

Nice!


LN1012LN1012

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2014

in the cake box pick cellphone , Phoenix Write (i don't care if i spelled his last name wrong) i love mlp mixed with Phoenix write! :D 5 stars!!


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

:|
.