Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2010 | 8:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

lol brawl reference 5 Points ROFL ROFL ROFL
Legal Ending 25 Points Break out the legal way.
Badass Ending 50 Points Break out the badass way.
Sneaky Ending 50 Points Break out the Sneaky Way
DONUT WANT! 100 Points ...or do you?
Lots of Effort 100 Points Find all 18 FAILs.
BRAAAGGGHH!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Medals are now up!!
PLEASE NOTE: The secret medal is very sneaky, but I know you'll be able to find it.
ALSO NOTE: I know about the opaque thing. It was an ironic joke. Please do not mention it in your reviews.

The sequel can be found here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574241

Here it is, the sequel to Breaking the Bank! This one's a little different from it's predecessor however. You can actually win!

There are three different victorious endings to this game. You can escape the Legal Way, the Sneaky Way, or the Badass Way. See if you can find them all!

As always, enjoy and tell me what you think! Try and watch everything, even if it leads to a FAIL ending!

Edit: Yeah! My first daily feature, and front page as well! This day is getting better and better! :D :D
Edit2: OMG!!! Weekly first!? I never imagined people would love it that much!
Edit3: Monthly 4th! This game surprised me with how well it was received!

Reviews


animefanboyanimefanboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2010

WA-HA!!!

That was awsome!

Took me awhile to find the badass ending because common sense tells me it's not a good idea to run straight into a wall.

The scene where he dodges all the bullets would have been more badass, and funnier, if the bullets hit every other cop in the room instead. I despise cops and love watching them turned into swiss cheese. Besides once they collect themselves they'll just be right back on stick dude's ass, he'll never truly be free until his pursuers are all dead.

If only it were that easy in real life.


PuffballsUnited responds:

See, instead he amazes them so much that they're scared to chase him and they just let him go.


weelord123weelord123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2010

wow

10 stars for the phoenix wrright!


PuffballsUnited responds:

I like that part! :D


GhostVGhostV

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2010

Perfect

I have voted and the game was 4,40
The game is very interesting and also more than interesting events, gameplay and of course himself a character


PuffballsUnited responds:

Thanks for bringing the score up! :D


krystian101krystian101

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2010

OMG AWESOME!!! Best thing ive lately played !Woot!

Passed baddas way first try best game ive played lately on all gaming sites WOOOT! THIS ROCKS!


PuffballsUnited responds:

Glad you enjoyed it!


wolfezwolfez

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2010

coool

man tis is awesome ... i loled so much ,it was funny and enjoyable
i hope you make a third game of this (( maybe he try to steal the bank again...! ))


PuffballsUnited responds:

I don't think I'll be making any more of this. I've got other projects waiting right now.