Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2010 | 8:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

lol brawl reference 5 Points ROFL ROFL ROFL
Legal Ending 25 Points Break out the legal way.
Badass Ending 50 Points Break out the badass way.
Sneaky Ending 50 Points Break out the Sneaky Way
DONUT WANT! 100 Points ...or do you?
Lots of Effort 100 Points Find all 18 FAILs.
BRAAAGGGHH!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Medals are now up!!
PLEASE NOTE: The secret medal is very sneaky, but I know you'll be able to find it.
ALSO NOTE: I know about the opaque thing. It was an ironic joke. Please do not mention it in your reviews.

The sequel can be found here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574241

Here it is, the sequel to Breaking the Bank! This one's a little different from it's predecessor however. You can actually win!

There are three different victorious endings to this game. You can escape the Legal Way, the Sneaky Way, or the Badass Way. See if you can find them all!

As always, enjoy and tell me what you think! Try and watch everything, even if it leads to a FAIL ending!

Edit: Yeah! My first daily feature, and front page as well! This day is getting better and better! :D :D
Edit2: OMG!!! Weekly first!? I never imagined people would love it that much!
Edit3: Monthly 4th! This game surprised me with how well it was received!

Reviews


acle001acle001

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2010

awesome

its an awesome game and thats why its deserving a 5/5 and a 10/10

P.S at the-game-master its lame becuz you just show the bag


PuffballsUnited responds:

It's lame because he gets out on a technicality.


reggiarditoreggiardito

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2010

incredibly amazing

one of the best games , it is rally good , fun , 3 different endings , all the 3 endings good , specially the badass one , it was really good , i unlocked the 3 different endings and i must say this is a master piece


PuffballsUnited responds:

Good. Did you watch all the fails as well?


BluesKamikameBluesKamikame

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 12, 2010

Nice

Very entertaining and great variety. I think you might want to recheck the definition of 'opaque,' though.


PuffballsUnited responds:

Yes I know... But I could play it as being an ironic comment. Yunno? How the description calls the reader uneducated, but the description itself is wrong. Yeah... I did that on purpose... yes...


nickgarciafacenickgarciaface

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2010

fun

it was not only funny but fun. the drill escape is the hardest one tho


PuffballsUnited responds:

Good. It was meant to be the hardest option.


5632556325

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2010

So good!

I was missing games like this, there are so many options and all of them are funny, the animation is fluid and the sound is also really good. A sequel would be great but that's up to you to decide ;)
I also loved the lawyer part.

5/5 - 10/10, Coolest game this year.


PuffballsUnited responds:

:D Thanks for your review!