Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2010 | 8:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

lol brawl reference 5 Points ROFL ROFL ROFL
Legal Ending 25 Points Break out the legal way.
Badass Ending 50 Points Break out the badass way.
Sneaky Ending 50 Points Break out the Sneaky Way
DONUT WANT! 100 Points ...or do you?
Lots of Effort 100 Points Find all 18 FAILs.
BRAAAGGGHH!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Medals are now up!!
PLEASE NOTE: The secret medal is very sneaky, but I know you'll be able to find it.
ALSO NOTE: I know about the opaque thing. It was an ironic joke. Please do not mention it in your reviews.

The sequel can be found here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574241

Here it is, the sequel to Breaking the Bank! This one's a little different from it's predecessor however. You can actually win!

There are three different victorious endings to this game. You can escape the Legal Way, the Sneaky Way, or the Badass Way. See if you can find them all!

As always, enjoy and tell me what you think! Try and watch everything, even if it leads to a FAIL ending!

Edit: Yeah! My first daily feature, and front page as well! This day is getting better and better! :D :D
Edit2: OMG!!! Weekly first!? I never imagined people would love it that much!
Edit3: Monthly 4th! This game surprised me with how well it was received!

Reviews


DarthBoogaloDarthBoogalo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2010

Matrix Cowboy ftw

At first I was like O: then I was like o; then I was like :D
Very awesome


PuffballsUnited responds:

And I was like C:


the-game-masterthe-game-master

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2010

NOT Laaaammmeee!

1.) ace attorney rocks that game is not lame
2.)hiting PrtSc is not lame or sneaky
3.)this souldn't affect the score so you still get ten


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

The only reason it's the lame ending is because he gets out on a technicality. I think the ending is quite awesome myself.


fartsaregdfartsaregd

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2010

Wow.....

This is brilliant! very well drawn and designed =]


PuffballsUnited responds:

Thank you very much! :D


Stolkmen5000Stolkmen5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2010

Nice

I actually liked this game compared to the rest of the excape games. You gave us options not just one way escape. I really loved all the funny endings you can get. Way to go!


PuffballsUnited responds:

Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!


KennosimmoKennosimmo

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 12, 2010

Easy game

this was a easy game i liked the trial : )


PuffballsUnited responds:

Did you try and find all the failed endings too?