Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2010 | 8:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

lol brawl reference 5 Points ROFL ROFL ROFL
Legal Ending 25 Points Break out the legal way.
Badass Ending 50 Points Break out the badass way.
Sneaky Ending 50 Points Break out the Sneaky Way
DONUT WANT! 100 Points ...or do you?
Lots of Effort 100 Points Find all 18 FAILs.
BRAAAGGGHH!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Medals are now up!!
PLEASE NOTE: The secret medal is very sneaky, but I know you'll be able to find it.
ALSO NOTE: I know about the opaque thing. It was an ironic joke. Please do not mention it in your reviews.

The sequel can be found here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574241

Here it is, the sequel to Breaking the Bank! This one's a little different from it's predecessor however. You can actually win!

There are three different victorious endings to this game. You can escape the Legal Way, the Sneaky Way, or the Badass Way. See if you can find them all!

As always, enjoy and tell me what you think! Try and watch everything, even if it leads to a FAIL ending!

Edit: Yeah! My first daily feature, and front page as well! This day is getting better and better! :D :D
Edit2: OMG!!! Weekly first!? I never imagined people would love it that much!
Edit3: Monthly 4th! This game surprised me with how well it was received!

Reviews


omgwtfcrabomgwtfcrab

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2010

great game

for "donut want" medal you need find and click on all donuts in game


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

I knew that.


SASZombieSASZombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2010

really cool game

somebody knows what is the secret medal and how to get donut want ?


PuffballsUnited responds:

I know.


AekholdAekhold

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2010

Very Funny

With many references and private joke, this game is really, really funny.
I just want to do more action and have more choice but it's still a cool game with good graphics and SFX. Carry on and give us another game like thet ! =)


PuffballsUnited responds:

We'll see.


jamnalex12345jamnalex12345

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 15, 2010

lulz

there should be more failz and ways to escape for fun!


PuffballsUnited responds:

This game is packed as it is. I cannot add any more.


RhysakinRhysakin

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 15, 2010

Good but not the best game i have played

its good but i think you could make more ways to lose and win and stuff