Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2010 | 8:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

lol brawl reference 5 Points ROFL ROFL ROFL
Legal Ending 25 Points Break out the legal way.
Badass Ending 50 Points Break out the badass way.
Sneaky Ending 50 Points Break out the Sneaky Way
DONUT WANT! 100 Points ...or do you?
Lots of Effort 100 Points Find all 18 FAILs.
BRAAAGGGHH!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Medals are now up!!
PLEASE NOTE: The secret medal is very sneaky, but I know you'll be able to find it.
ALSO NOTE: I know about the opaque thing. It was an ironic joke. Please do not mention it in your reviews.

The sequel can be found here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574241

Here it is, the sequel to Breaking the Bank! This one's a little different from it's predecessor however. You can actually win!

There are three different victorious endings to this game. You can escape the Legal Way, the Sneaky Way, or the Badass Way. See if you can find them all!

As always, enjoy and tell me what you think! Try and watch everything, even if it leads to a FAIL ending!

Edit: Yeah! My first daily feature, and front page as well! This day is getting better and better! :D :D
Edit2: OMG!!! Weekly first!? I never imagined people would love it that much!
Edit3: Monthly 4th! This game surprised me with how well it was received!

Reviews


beastman442beastman442

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

omfg THIS IS GODLY

BUT WHERE IS THE DONUTS???????????????????


PuffballsUnited responds:

Over there. And over there as well.


TheFlyingMudkipTheFlyingMudkip

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

Very Funny.

Well. The Game Is Funny. And... Well. I Trying To Get The "LOL BRAWL REFERENCE" Medal. I Think I See It. (It's When You Try To Do The Badass Ending And You Are Running And That thing What Says... (Insert Here a Icon From SMB)/Wing, No?.



TheEdibleShoeTheEdibleShoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

Whenever

Whenever I try badass, I get the Brawl Reference.


PuffballsUnited responds:

Maybe you should click the arrow going towards the wall?


man7000man7000

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

@ TRKO725

first, choose the drill, then choose the crowbar, as you do this, you will be showed a cutscene, with arrows, first click the arrow that goes down, then the one that goes left, then there is an final western-style shootout, with an reflex challenge, click it when it says "click" and then you will see another cutscene where the escapee escapes, THE BADASS WAY! hope this helped!



draberkdraberk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

lol

Legal way : Try Cellphone Choose The Bag Evidence u're out baby Bad'ass : Choose Drill Use the crowbar run to left Click up and u're out baby.