Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2010 | 8:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

lol brawl reference 5 Points ROFL ROFL ROFL
Legal Ending 25 Points Break out the legal way.
Badass Ending 50 Points Break out the badass way.
Sneaky Ending 50 Points Break out the Sneaky Way
DONUT WANT! 100 Points ...or do you?
Lots of Effort 100 Points Find all 18 FAILs.
BRAAAGGGHH!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Medals are now up!!
PLEASE NOTE: The secret medal is very sneaky, but I know you'll be able to find it.
ALSO NOTE: I know about the opaque thing. It was an ironic joke. Please do not mention it in your reviews.

The sequel can be found here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574241

Here it is, the sequel to Breaking the Bank! This one's a little different from it's predecessor however. You can actually win!

There are three different victorious endings to this game. You can escape the Legal Way, the Sneaky Way, or the Badass Way. See if you can find them all!

As always, enjoy and tell me what you think! Try and watch everything, even if it leads to a FAIL ending!

Edit: Yeah! My first daily feature, and front page as well! This day is getting better and better! :D :D
Edit2: OMG!!! Weekly first!? I never imagined people would love it that much!
Edit3: Monthly 4th! This game surprised me with how well it was received!

Reviews


monvad22monvad22

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2010

Awesomeness

this is amazing! attorney reminds me of sonic somehow?
also, i found 19 FAILS! the 19th is when it doesn't give me the medal for getting all 18 :D


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Must be the spikes.


Carlos3dxCarlos3dx

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2010

Awesome

Can only be described one way, AWESOME.

Everything I loved, it's fun, entertaining, with nice touches of humor.


People find this review helpful!

KIX9KIX9

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2010

great

all the separate endings makes this flash really fun yet hilarious!


People find this review helpful!

GreencheekyconureGreencheekyconure

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2010

:D Great.

Well done for 1st of all time!
And the parachute!
I almost died laughing.


People find this review helpful!

victor12victor12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2010

Congratulations for 1st place in the portal.

I also think this is awesome, and the FAIL endings are very funny. ;)