Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2010 | 8:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

lol brawl reference 5 Points ROFL ROFL ROFL
Legal Ending 25 Points Break out the legal way.
Badass Ending 50 Points Break out the badass way.
Sneaky Ending 50 Points Break out the Sneaky Way
DONUT WANT! 100 Points ...or do you?
Lots of Effort 100 Points Find all 18 FAILs.
BRAAAGGGHH!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Medals are now up!!
PLEASE NOTE: The secret medal is very sneaky, but I know you'll be able to find it.
ALSO NOTE: I know about the opaque thing. It was an ironic joke. Please do not mention it in your reviews.

The sequel can be found here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574241

Here it is, the sequel to Breaking the Bank! This one's a little different from it's predecessor however. You can actually win!

There are three different victorious endings to this game. You can escape the Legal Way, the Sneaky Way, or the Badass Way. See if you can find them all!

As always, enjoy and tell me what you think! Try and watch everything, even if it leads to a FAIL ending!

Edit: Yeah! My first daily feature, and front page as well! This day is getting better and better! :D :D
Edit2: OMG!!! Weekly first!? I never imagined people would love it that much!
Edit3: Monthly 4th! This game surprised me with how well it was received!

Reviews


OokamiBaneOokamiBane

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2010

very good

i go tall medals so ea im happy ^^



r23olr23ol

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2010

Awesome!

All in this game...
1) 3 Ending
2)18 Fails
3)5 Guilty
4)6 Donuts



42ruby4242ruby42

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2010

Amazing!

This Game Was Amazing. I Loved The Way You Were Able To Fail But Still Love The Game! I Collected All The Medals :)


People find this review helpful!

LivetofunkLivetofunk

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2010

Awesome game

Btw heres the walkthrough for all achievements,
Lol brawl referense: when u drill ur way and get chasen by guards, choose the downwards arrow when getting the choice of running into the wall or down.
Legal ending: use phone and use bag as evidence.
Badass ending: Drill down to the guards that chase you and press the arrow down,into the wall and when it says get ready click like a loco on the get ready sign.
Sneaky ending+secret:Choose file,choose door get ready to click on both sides of screen,Choose chair,choose left,choose plungers and wait till u see the sun then click it.
Donut want!: theres one donut when using NRg drink when u walk out of the place, one in the place after u use drill, one when u use ocipator, and 3 on the table when u choose right arrow when using the chair.
Lots of effort: just fail at all possible fails and u will succes at failing.
Hope it helps you lazy guys who cant enjoy this game without winning all achievements.


Lots of people find this review helpful!

CharasmaticCreationCharasmaticCreation

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2010

Awesome

Awesome Game, Great animation and funny as hell fails!


People find this review helpful!