Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2010 | 8:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

lol brawl reference 5 Points ROFL ROFL ROFL
Legal Ending 25 Points Break out the legal way.
Badass Ending 50 Points Break out the badass way.
Sneaky Ending 50 Points Break out the Sneaky Way
DONUT WANT! 100 Points ...or do you?
Lots of Effort 100 Points Find all 18 FAILs.
BRAAAGGGHH!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Medals are now up!!
PLEASE NOTE: The secret medal is very sneaky, but I know you'll be able to find it.
ALSO NOTE: I know about the opaque thing. It was an ironic joke. Please do not mention it in your reviews.

The sequel can be found here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574241

Here it is, the sequel to Breaking the Bank! This one's a little different from it's predecessor however. You can actually win!

There are three different victorious endings to this game. You can escape the Legal Way, the Sneaky Way, or the Badass Way. See if you can find them all!

As always, enjoy and tell me what you think! Try and watch everything, even if it leads to a FAIL ending!

Edit: Yeah! My first daily feature, and front page as well! This day is getting better and better! :D :D
Edit2: OMG!!! Weekly first!? I never imagined people would love it that much!
Edit3: Monthly 4th! This game surprised me with how well it was received!

Reviews


UlluhtacUlluhtac

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2010

pretty fun

i enjoyed playing through and just see'ing what would happen through all the differant choices, some of them where very creative and funny.

one thing bothering me though, after you use a the drill and you end up in the bathroom you have a choice between the "opaciter" and the crowbar, well when you click the opaciter it says you become more opague, you got that backwards, when somethign is opague you CANNOT see through it, and in fact it is impossible to become MORE opague, i beleave the word you was looking for was "transparent" or "tranluceint" (i know i may not have spelled those right but whatever)


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Thank you for not being a jerk about that joke.


xJuggaloxKagexxJuggaloxKagex

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2010

Love it!

This is a very fun game! I love the fact that you can choose a variety of different endings. I hope to see more work from you! :D


PuffballsUnited responds:

Oh you'll definitely see more from me. I just don't know if I'll be making another sequel.


TAN777TAN777

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2010

Allright!

First, and most important it good at all, but not perfect.
1) More variates like: choose another person to call.
2) It's really does not needs fail count, because you don't know what will happen, if you choose bazooka and etc. Like, when i chooses parachute, it was not a parachute!XD. But i cannot know about it!
3) Need analog control with arrows in action scenes.
For medal hunters. I cannot see medal panel, so i don't know how many it is.
1) Sneaky ending. Choose file, than cell door, then press right side of the screen, then left, after that take chair go right and use plungers. Get the medal!:D
2)Badass ending. Use drill, then crowbar, in action scene press down arrow then
another down arrow (get a medal) or up medal (continue without bonus medal), beat the guy in faster clicking. Get the medal!:D
3) Law ending. Take cellphone, use bag as evidence. Get the medal!:DDDD
Little notes.
1) Need another lift sound when lift arrive to the floor.
The end lol!


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

1) I think I had enough choices. It was really long already.
2) I put the fail count in there cuz I thought it'd be fun.
3) Analog controls? Not many people have those on their computers. I assume you mean keyboard controls. I didn't do that because the game had been all mouse up until that point and I didn't wanna randomly switch that up.
1) I guess that elevator sound was kinda weak, but I couldn't find a good one.


fourth2hotmailfourth2hotmail

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2010

SUPR GREAT !!!!

good job !!!



AxCregeAxCrege

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2010

That was awesome

A lot of choices,a variety of endings,cool game
btw I like the Pheonix Wright cameo


People find this review helpful!