Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2010 | 8:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

lol brawl reference 5 Points ROFL ROFL ROFL
Legal Ending 25 Points Break out the legal way.
Badass Ending 50 Points Break out the badass way.
Sneaky Ending 50 Points Break out the Sneaky Way
DONUT WANT! 100 Points ...or do you?
Lots of Effort 100 Points Find all 18 FAILs.
BRAAAGGGHH!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Medals are now up!!
PLEASE NOTE: The secret medal is very sneaky, but I know you'll be able to find it.
ALSO NOTE: I know about the opaque thing. It was an ironic joke. Please do not mention it in your reviews.

The sequel can be found here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574241

Here it is, the sequel to Breaking the Bank! This one's a little different from it's predecessor however. You can actually win!

There are three different victorious endings to this game. You can escape the Legal Way, the Sneaky Way, or the Badass Way. See if you can find them all!

As always, enjoy and tell me what you think! Try and watch everything, even if it leads to a FAIL ending!

Edit: Yeah! My first daily feature, and front page as well! This day is getting better and better! :D :D
Edit2: OMG!!! Weekly first!? I never imagined people would love it that much!
Edit3: Monthly 4th! This game surprised me with how well it was received!

Reviews


Pikachu13Pikachu13

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2010

OMFGFTWBBQWTHWTFXD!!!

this game is awesome..its funny and entertaining one of the main things people want to see :D


PuffballsUnited responds:

Yep!


HTFcuddlesHTFcuddles

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2010

AWESOME

Maybe in the sequel you could get guns make it more mature if you know what i mean E for everyone?


PuffballsUnited responds:

But then less people could see it. I like being able to show it to my 6 year old brother. It's one of his favorite things right now.


SirWolfySirWolfy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2010

That was some awesome shit

That was damn nice. Joke was good and generally this was fun throughout.


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Glad you like :)


minsovaminsova

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2010

awesome game

it was an awesome game all around but the main reason im posting is because i am a sneaky bastred and if you wana know what it says before the jetpack takes of this is it
"Wow... That was the lamest thing I've ever seen. The animator
must have gotten REALLY lazy or something. I mean honestly
that was probably the dumbest FAIL I've seen in this entire
movie! So anyway, what do you think about the movie so
far? Enjoying it? It's taken quite a while, and as I'm typing this
it has yet to be completed. I doubt you'll be able to read this
far down unless you figure out a way to pause or do some
other sneaky thing. Laaaammmeee! "
that is right copyied excatly i rock


PuffballsUnited responds:

Oh, I know what is says. I wrote it :P


UlluhtacUlluhtac

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2010

pretty fun

i enjoyed playing through and just see'ing what would happen through all the differant choices, some of them where very creative and funny.

one thing bothering me though, after you use a the drill and you end up in the bathroom you have a choice between the "opaciter" and the crowbar, well when you click the opaciter it says you become more opague, you got that backwards, when somethign is opague you CANNOT see through it, and in fact it is impossible to become MORE opague, i beleave the word you was looking for was "transparent" or "tranluceint" (i know i may not have spelled those right but whatever)


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Thank you for not being a jerk about that joke.