Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2010 | 8:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

lol brawl reference 5 Points ROFL ROFL ROFL
Legal Ending 25 Points Break out the legal way.
Badass Ending 50 Points Break out the badass way.
Sneaky Ending 50 Points Break out the Sneaky Way
DONUT WANT! 100 Points ...or do you?
Lots of Effort 100 Points Find all 18 FAILs.
BRAAAGGGHH!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Medals are now up!!
PLEASE NOTE: The secret medal is very sneaky, but I know you'll be able to find it.
ALSO NOTE: I know about the opaque thing. It was an ironic joke. Please do not mention it in your reviews.

The sequel can be found here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574241

Here it is, the sequel to Breaking the Bank! This one's a little different from it's predecessor however. You can actually win!

There are three different victorious endings to this game. You can escape the Legal Way, the Sneaky Way, or the Badass Way. See if you can find them all!

As always, enjoy and tell me what you think! Try and watch everything, even if it leads to a FAIL ending!

Edit: Yeah! My first daily feature, and front page as well! This day is getting better and better! :D :D
Edit2: OMG!!! Weekly first!? I never imagined people would love it that much!
Edit3: Monthly 4th! This game surprised me with how well it was received!

Reviews


shadowjoe323shadowjoe323

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2010

awe-inspiring

this is amazing i luv this game and @RaptorGear since u helped me get secret medal heres the legal way click celphone and then disguising bag and laugh XD ps im new this is my 1st review


People find this review helpful!

fakecrunchfakecrunch

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2010

Great game

To get the secret medal, you need to click the sun in the sneaky ending. This game was also very good. I havent really played a game like this, so this really got my attention. I also like the fact that there is 3 different endings. I hope you make another in the future!


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

We'll see.


RaptorGearRaptorGear

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2010

legal?

how do u get the legal way i ll tell the secret way... ahh whatever the secret is clicking the sun when u do the sneaky way



miamibeach09miamibeach09

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2010

Yeah..

A very good and funny game :P Done the medals, only secret medal not done yet :D But this game rulez.



darkrchaosdarkrchaos

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2010

Nice Game

Best one for me was the beta testing comment. That was perfect


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Hehehe it's true though.