Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2010 | 8:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

lol brawl reference 5 Points ROFL ROFL ROFL
Legal Ending 25 Points Break out the legal way.
Badass Ending 50 Points Break out the badass way.
Sneaky Ending 50 Points Break out the Sneaky Way
DONUT WANT! 100 Points ...or do you?
Lots of Effort 100 Points Find all 18 FAILs.
BRAAAGGGHH!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Medals are now up!!
PLEASE NOTE: The secret medal is very sneaky, but I know you'll be able to find it.
ALSO NOTE: I know about the opaque thing. It was an ironic joke. Please do not mention it in your reviews.

The sequel can be found here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574241

Here it is, the sequel to Breaking the Bank! This one's a little different from it's predecessor however. You can actually win!

There are three different victorious endings to this game. You can escape the Legal Way, the Sneaky Way, or the Badass Way. See if you can find them all!

As always, enjoy and tell me what you think! Try and watch everything, even if it leads to a FAIL ending!

Edit: Yeah! My first daily feature, and front page as well! This day is getting better and better! :D :D
Edit2: OMG!!! Weekly first!? I never imagined people would love it that much!
Edit3: Monthly 4th! This game surprised me with how well it was received!

Reviews


arthur-murdockarthur-murdock

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2010

Choose your path ! xD ...

It's a fun game! legal final for the first try ! ...


PuffballsUnited responds:

Nice job!


dontbenassdontbenass

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2010

Opacitator

BAGEL?!


PuffballsUnited responds:

You know what they say. The early bird gets the worm. Or is it the bagel?


DemonicDeviantDemonicDeviant

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2010

Ha Ha Hilarious!

Great game, could not stop laughing. The dialogue was probably one of the best parts, not to say that the gameplay play didn't round it off nicely. On the next one is it possible, to have a string of second choices after you pick your item? The only reason is to make it longer and to increase replay value. Even so I still play the hell out of this game. When's another coming out? Hopefully soon.


PuffballsUnited responds:

The next one is going to have many strings of choices.


exozitoexozito

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2010

SNEAKYYYYYY

LOL, I got the sneaky ending on the first try!


PuffballsUnited responds:

Nice job!


DonovanGreen500DonovanGreen500

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2010

EPICFAIL

This game is funny when it went to court


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

OBJECTION!