Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2010 | 8:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

lol brawl reference 5 Points ROFL ROFL ROFL
Legal Ending 25 Points Break out the legal way.
Badass Ending 50 Points Break out the badass way.
Sneaky Ending 50 Points Break out the Sneaky Way
DONUT WANT! 100 Points ...or do you?
Lots of Effort 100 Points Find all 18 FAILs.
BRAAAGGGHH!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Medals are now up!!
PLEASE NOTE: The secret medal is very sneaky, but I know you'll be able to find it.
ALSO NOTE: I know about the opaque thing. It was an ironic joke. Please do not mention it in your reviews.

The sequel can be found here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574241

Here it is, the sequel to Breaking the Bank! This one's a little different from it's predecessor however. You can actually win!

There are three different victorious endings to this game. You can escape the Legal Way, the Sneaky Way, or the Badass Way. See if you can find them all!

As always, enjoy and tell me what you think! Try and watch everything, even if it leads to a FAIL ending!

Edit: Yeah! My first daily feature, and front page as well! This day is getting better and better! :D :D
Edit2: OMG!!! Weekly first!? I never imagined people would love it that much!
Edit3: Monthly 4th! This game surprised me with how well it was received!

Reviews


saifnorsaifnor

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2010

OMG

i complete all the medals.5/5 10/10.you are awesome!!!


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Thanks!


MadnessBomberMadnessBomber

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2010

I know how to beat the game all three ways!

If you don't want to find out how to beat the game, don't read this.

Sneaky way: Use the file on the pison bars. Click on time. Afterwards, use the chair and go to the right. Use the plungers.

Badass way: Use the drill. Use the crowbar. Click the green down arrow, when you see it, as soon as possible. Then, click the green left arrow, as soon as you see it, as soon as posible. (Click the down arrow to get the Brawl Reference Medal) Click when it says click, and do it quickly!

Legal way: Use the cellphone. Click on the bag with the dollar sign, and present it.
To get the 18 Fail Medal, do everything else that I didn't say to do. It might be a lot of work, but the're all funny!
Now, time to review:
This is a great game!!! Really funny too!!! The music works perfectly with this too!!! This game is just great!!!


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Glad you enjoyed it!


TriForce12TriForce12

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2010

LOL

The badass ending is possibly the coolest thing on the entire planet. It's just that cool! GODDAMN i want to be the stickdude, because that. was. fucking. cool.


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Hehehe


DakotaleekDakotaleek

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2010

cool

also, for anyone who wants the "donut want!" medal, all you have to do is click every donut in the game.


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

You sir win a donut! Just kidding! It's a bagel! D:


Hawkeyeman0Hawkeyeman0

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2010

Great fun

Haha loved all the video game references. Lots of good laughs.


PuffballsUnited responds:

:D.