Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2010 | 8:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

lol brawl reference 5 Points ROFL ROFL ROFL
Legal Ending 25 Points Break out the legal way.
Badass Ending 50 Points Break out the badass way.
Sneaky Ending 50 Points Break out the Sneaky Way
DONUT WANT! 100 Points ...or do you?
Lots of Effort 100 Points Find all 18 FAILs.
BRAAAGGGHH!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Medals are now up!!
PLEASE NOTE: The secret medal is very sneaky, but I know you'll be able to find it.
ALSO NOTE: I know about the opaque thing. It was an ironic joke. Please do not mention it in your reviews.

The sequel can be found here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574241

Here it is, the sequel to Breaking the Bank! This one's a little different from it's predecessor however. You can actually win!

There are three different victorious endings to this game. You can escape the Legal Way, the Sneaky Way, or the Badass Way. See if you can find them all!

As always, enjoy and tell me what you think! Try and watch everything, even if it leads to a FAIL ending!

Edit: Yeah! My first daily feature, and front page as well! This day is getting better and better! :D :D
Edit2: OMG!!! Weekly first!? I never imagined people would love it that much!
Edit3: Monthly 4th! This game surprised me with how well it was received!

Reviews


spyslimshadyspyslimshady

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2010

AWESM!!!

LOLOL ..... AWESM .... pikachu .... BRAWL REFRENCE.... phycic (@*o.o*@)phycic ... zomeies are coming to a theater near your brains...............................
.....................................
.....................................
.....................................
.......................... PHYCIC (@*o.o*@)


PuffballsUnited responds:

spyslimshady used Confusion. It's SUPER EFFECTIVE!


oh-ohoh-oh

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2010

damn it

roflroflmao


PuffballsUnited responds:

right?


RetsigerRetsiger

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2010

I love you

If I would listen to my heart I'd be posting a review for everything you did, but since this is my favourite one I'll write a review here and tell you how much I LOVE what you do !


PuffballsUnited responds:

:D Thanks! That really makes me happy!


superblue72superblue72

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2010

This is cool!

I think this IS AWSOME!!!!!!


PuffballsUnited responds:

THANKS! :D


CodenameX9CodenameX9

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2010

Umm, that didnt work

great game, i got every single ending, clicked on all the secret items, but i only got 4 of the 7 medals, wtf. I got the brawl one, the justice, badass, and sneaky endings, but it didnt give me the donut ending, the all 18 fails, or the secret, wtf. 9/10 for the medals not working, otherwise great game


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Did you see all 18 DIFFERENT fails? (You get a fail for not clicking anything during timed options) There are several donuts throughout the game. Did you find the secret medal?