Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2010 | 8:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

lol brawl reference 5 Points ROFL ROFL ROFL
Legal Ending 25 Points Break out the legal way.
Badass Ending 50 Points Break out the badass way.
Sneaky Ending 50 Points Break out the Sneaky Way
DONUT WANT! 100 Points ...or do you?
Lots of Effort 100 Points Find all 18 FAILs.
BRAAAGGGHH!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Medals are now up!!
PLEASE NOTE: The secret medal is very sneaky, but I know you'll be able to find it.
ALSO NOTE: I know about the opaque thing. It was an ironic joke. Please do not mention it in your reviews.

The sequel can be found here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574241

Here it is, the sequel to Breaking the Bank! This one's a little different from it's predecessor however. You can actually win!

There are three different victorious endings to this game. You can escape the Legal Way, the Sneaky Way, or the Badass Way. See if you can find them all!

As always, enjoy and tell me what you think! Try and watch everything, even if it leads to a FAIL ending!

Edit: Yeah! My first daily feature, and front page as well! This day is getting better and better! :D :D
Edit2: OMG!!! Weekly first!? I never imagined people would love it that much!
Edit3: Monthly 4th! This game surprised me with how well it was received!

Reviews


Alex77FoxAlex77Fox

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2010

Amazingly Hilarious

One of the funniest games I've played on NG. Very nice.


PuffballsUnited responds:

The next one will be 'funner'!
...I think. :P


Dark7HeroDark7Hero

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2010

rly great

loved the pheonix wright and brawl references^^
also badass ending was the best
10/10 well deserved


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

:D
.


Ramie-xsRamie-xs

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2010

great i love it amazing.

i love it very much.
i hope you make anouther one.
your friend,
-Ramie


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

I will make another one. DONut worry.


Sektor-ZSektor-Z

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2010

I'm surprised you're surprised that we loved it.

Dude... This is totally awesome, the style of the whole thing, the dialogs, the imagination you had while creating it, and how funny it is. Please make more, DO NOT change the concept, it's a winner in my opinion. Love it.


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

I try and improve upon each design to make them better and better.


king2300king2300

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2010

nice one

the one with the grenades that one was the funniest

"go check yo self"

*BOOM*


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

*YO*, check yo self!
:P