Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2010 | 8:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

lol brawl reference 5 Points ROFL ROFL ROFL
Legal Ending 25 Points Break out the legal way.
Badass Ending 50 Points Break out the badass way.
Sneaky Ending 50 Points Break out the Sneaky Way
DONUT WANT! 100 Points ...or do you?
Lots of Effort 100 Points Find all 18 FAILs.
BRAAAGGGHH!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Medals are now up!!
PLEASE NOTE: The secret medal is very sneaky, but I know you'll be able to find it.
ALSO NOTE: I know about the opaque thing. It was an ironic joke. Please do not mention it in your reviews.

The sequel can be found here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574241

Here it is, the sequel to Breaking the Bank! This one's a little different from it's predecessor however. You can actually win!

There are three different victorious endings to this game. You can escape the Legal Way, the Sneaky Way, or the Badass Way. See if you can find them all!

As always, enjoy and tell me what you think! Try and watch everything, even if it leads to a FAIL ending!

Edit: Yeah! My first daily feature, and front page as well! This day is getting better and better! :D :D
Edit2: OMG!!! Weekly first!? I never imagined people would love it that much!
Edit3: Monthly 4th! This game surprised me with how well it was received!

Reviews


Dragonlord212Dragonlord212

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2014

i just noticed he had Wright on speed dial


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Wouldn't you?


picoypicoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2014

i loved this game


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

I'm glad!


thereggie11thereggie11

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2014

Hilarious little time waster with fabulous animation and a cute story. Loved it.


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Thanks! :)


Hank671Hank671

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2014

I play this game when I was a KID


PuffballsUnited responds:

4 years ago. Now you're all growed up


Bossgamer48Bossgamer48

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2014

Want to get the BRAAAAGGGHH!! medal? Get the sneaky way, then wait for the credits to end, the click on the sun.


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

It's just that simple