Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2010 | 8:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

lol brawl reference 5 Points ROFL ROFL ROFL
Legal Ending 25 Points Break out the legal way.
Badass Ending 50 Points Break out the badass way.
Sneaky Ending 50 Points Break out the Sneaky Way
DONUT WANT! 100 Points ...or do you?
Lots of Effort 100 Points Find all 18 FAILs.
BRAAAGGGHH!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Medals are now up!!
PLEASE NOTE: The secret medal is very sneaky, but I know you'll be able to find it.
ALSO NOTE: I know about the opaque thing. It was an ironic joke. Please do not mention it in your reviews.

The sequel can be found here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574241

Here it is, the sequel to Breaking the Bank! This one's a little different from it's predecessor however. You can actually win!

There are three different victorious endings to this game. You can escape the Legal Way, the Sneaky Way, or the Badass Way. See if you can find them all!

As always, enjoy and tell me what you think! Try and watch everything, even if it leads to a FAIL ending!

Edit: Yeah! My first daily feature, and front page as well! This day is getting better and better! :D :D
Edit2: OMG!!! Weekly first!? I never imagined people would love it that much!
Edit3: Monthly 4th! This game surprised me with how well it was received!

Reviews


XzaoXzao

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2010

M I Kool yet??

:D i got all medals :)))


PuffballsUnited responds:

Nice!


MysterMan948MysterMan948

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2010

HEY

hey i find the 18 fails but i dont have the medal!!


PuffballsUnited responds:

18 DIFFERENT fails? Not selecting anything during a timed fail counts as a fail.


MediafireMediafire

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2010

Haha "Donut Metal"

Drill->opacitator->Skip->then you see a police man looking at a donut box->click the donut box and you get 1 donut(+ 6 donut)

and

the other one is
NRG Drink>click the man holding the donut(+1 donut)

ps:
Nice Game =]
i like it a lot


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

There are more in another place.


boomer124boomer124

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2010

rocket fail

incase you're wondering, iot says: wow... that was the lamest thing i've ever seen. the animator must have gotten REALLY lazy or something. i mean honestly that was probably the dumbest FAIL i've seen in this entire movie! so anyways, what do you think about the movie so far?

there was some other stuff but i didn't catch it lawl XD

cellphone: to win the "not guilty" present the bag.

Drill: drill, crowbar, down, to the wall, click.

file: cell door, click, click, chair, >, plungers

Rocket Launcher: instant fail

teleporter: instant fail

NRG : instant fail

this was a fun game, easily played.


PuffballsUnited responds:

I always wondered what that fail said!


plikeleplikele

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2010

cool

i find all endings


PuffballsUnited responds:

Congrats! Now find all the fails!