Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2010 | 8:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

lol brawl reference 5 Points ROFL ROFL ROFL
Legal Ending 25 Points Break out the legal way.
Badass Ending 50 Points Break out the badass way.
Sneaky Ending 50 Points Break out the Sneaky Way
DONUT WANT! 100 Points ...or do you?
Lots of Effort 100 Points Find all 18 FAILs.
BRAAAGGGHH!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Medals are now up!!
PLEASE NOTE: The secret medal is very sneaky, but I know you'll be able to find it.
ALSO NOTE: I know about the opaque thing. It was an ironic joke. Please do not mention it in your reviews.

The sequel can be found here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574241

Here it is, the sequel to Breaking the Bank! This one's a little different from it's predecessor however. You can actually win!

There are three different victorious endings to this game. You can escape the Legal Way, the Sneaky Way, or the Badass Way. See if you can find them all!

As always, enjoy and tell me what you think! Try and watch everything, even if it leads to a FAIL ending!

Edit: Yeah! My first daily feature, and front page as well! This day is getting better and better! :D :D
Edit2: OMG!!! Weekly first!? I never imagined people would love it that much!
Edit3: Monthly 4th! This game surprised me with how well it was received!

Reviews


teamAEteamAE

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2010

YYEEESSSSS!

this game was great! i loved it! almost got all the medals!! :D
LOL BRAWL REFRENCE: use drill, then use crowbar, then -BE QUICK- press arrow pointng down, then press arrow pointing down again. this will result in a fail, but you will get a medal.
LEGAL ENDING : press cellphone, then present the money bag as evidence.
BADASS ENDING : use drill, then crowbar, then down arrow, then left arrow, then click at the appropriate time.
SNEAKY ENDING :use file on the cell door, then click when the guards attack (it will say click) then use chair, then go to the right, then use plungers.
DONUT WANT! :Use NrG drink, then when you pass the cop with a donut, click it before the prisoner takes it. later, press drill, then opacitator, then when you see a cop looking at a box of donuts, press it. this might take a few tries.
SECRET MEDAL : when you've beat the sneaky ending, wait until you can see the sun in the sky. click it and it will BWAAAAAAAA the prisoner (lol).
LOVE THIS GAME :D
-Ace (from teamAE)


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

That works.


VictorMusicVictorMusic

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2010

don't know

i don't know the secret medail please help me!!

but nice game


PuffballsUnited responds:

...Nah.


Zack673Zack673

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2010

To find all donuts

Drill(the next room, there are 1)>opacipator(whatever it is, when you use it, touch the box what 1 police are digging)

Wire>touch>touch>chair>left>3 donuts on another table.

NG drink>click 1 what police is holding.

Voila! You have the achievement after those informations.


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

There ya go. People seem to think they just need to find one.


hoytgalhoytgal

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 6, 2010

Not getting medals

It's a great game, it's just I'm not getting my Donut want or badass medals.


PuffballsUnited responds:

You're prolly not doing them right then? Although you should be getting the Badass one if you get to the end.


XzaoXzao

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2010

M I Kool yet??

:D i got all medals :)))


PuffballsUnited responds:

Nice!