Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2010 | 8:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

lol brawl reference 5 Points ROFL ROFL ROFL
Legal Ending 25 Points Break out the legal way.
Badass Ending 50 Points Break out the badass way.
Sneaky Ending 50 Points Break out the Sneaky Way
DONUT WANT! 100 Points ...or do you?
Lots of Effort 100 Points Find all 18 FAILs.
BRAAAGGGHH!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Medals are now up!!
PLEASE NOTE: The secret medal is very sneaky, but I know you'll be able to find it.
ALSO NOTE: I know about the opaque thing. It was an ironic joke. Please do not mention it in your reviews.

The sequel can be found here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574241

Here it is, the sequel to Breaking the Bank! This one's a little different from it's predecessor however. You can actually win!

There are three different victorious endings to this game. You can escape the Legal Way, the Sneaky Way, or the Badass Way. See if you can find them all!

As always, enjoy and tell me what you think! Try and watch everything, even if it leads to a FAIL ending!

Edit: Yeah! My first daily feature, and front page as well! This day is getting better and better! :D :D
Edit2: OMG!!! Weekly first!? I never imagined people would love it that much!
Edit3: Monthly 4th! This game surprised me with how well it was received!

Reviews


lyucslyucs

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2011

Very nice!

Nice scenes.

Having to watch them from the start every time you failed isn't that good, specially that you don't control when you will die...


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Well I only had to do that for some of the timed options because it was the only way I could get the music to keep playing.


AngelicDirtAngelicDirt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2011

5/5 for the Cellphone plot...

No spoilers... but you won't know what hit you. o-o... XD


PuffballsUnited responds:

Hehe indeed. It was hard to come up with something like that.


nemesis5200nemesis5200

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2011

enjoyed this game

loved the phoenix wright refrence


PuffballsUnited responds:

Me too! I'm really proud of that scene.


DaaleDaale

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2011

Really fun

This game is really funny, especially all the endings, good job.
Oh and for the person below me, thanks for ruining the secret ending I actually wanted to find it myself. :/


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Sorry, I can't really do anything about that. Glad you liked it though!


custodianscustodians

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2011

AWESOME!

the secret medal is so easy wait for the sneaky way ending credits to end and then you get a cutscene click the sun to get the medal


PuffballsUnited responds:

rly?