Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2010 | 8:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

lol brawl reference 5 Points ROFL ROFL ROFL
Legal Ending 25 Points Break out the legal way.
Badass Ending 50 Points Break out the badass way.
Sneaky Ending 50 Points Break out the Sneaky Way
DONUT WANT! 100 Points ...or do you?
Lots of Effort 100 Points Find all 18 FAILs.
BRAAAGGGHH!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Medals are now up!!
PLEASE NOTE: The secret medal is very sneaky, but I know you'll be able to find it.
ALSO NOTE: I know about the opaque thing. It was an ironic joke. Please do not mention it in your reviews.

The sequel can be found here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574241

Here it is, the sequel to Breaking the Bank! This one's a little different from it's predecessor however. You can actually win!

There are three different victorious endings to this game. You can escape the Legal Way, the Sneaky Way, or the Badass Way. See if you can find them all!

As always, enjoy and tell me what you think! Try and watch everything, even if it leads to a FAIL ending!

Edit: Yeah! My first daily feature, and front page as well! This day is getting better and better! :D :D
Edit2: OMG!!! Weekly first!? I never imagined people would love it that much!
Edit3: Monthly 4th! This game surprised me with how well it was received!

Reviews


blockhead134blockhead134

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

got almost all of them

brawl reference:turn left at the wall when you chose drill
legal ending: win with the cell phone
badass ending: win with the drill
sneakey ending: use the file on the door then chair then go right then use plungers
donut want: if you use the chair and go right on the table is a plate of donuts. click on all of them to get it.
lots of effort: fail all 18 ways


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

u srs?


snowman41snowman41

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

!!!

g00d st\_/ff!!


PuffballsUnited responds:

w|-|y d0 y0|_| typ3 1n 1337? 17s \/3ry h4rd 2 r34d.


DINJAMDINJAM

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

cool

really cool but im stuck on donut want medal and secret medal


PuffballsUnited responds:

Donut worry!
lololololololo get it?!!?


chutney007chutney007

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

just straight up loved it

simply put.. ^_^


PuffballsUnited responds:

I'm glad you did!


john9099x11john9099x11

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

lol

look before you leap lol


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

'tis true. Learn from his mistakes young ones.