Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2010 | 8:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

lol brawl reference 5 Points ROFL ROFL ROFL
Legal Ending 25 Points Break out the legal way.
Badass Ending 50 Points Break out the badass way.
Sneaky Ending 50 Points Break out the Sneaky Way
DONUT WANT! 100 Points ...or do you?
Lots of Effort 100 Points Find all 18 FAILs.
BRAAAGGGHH!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Medals are now up!!
PLEASE NOTE: The secret medal is very sneaky, but I know you'll be able to find it.
ALSO NOTE: I know about the opaque thing. It was an ironic joke. Please do not mention it in your reviews.

The sequel can be found here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574241

Here it is, the sequel to Breaking the Bank! This one's a little different from it's predecessor however. You can actually win!

There are three different victorious endings to this game. You can escape the Legal Way, the Sneaky Way, or the Badass Way. See if you can find them all!

As always, enjoy and tell me what you think! Try and watch everything, even if it leads to a FAIL ending!

Edit: Yeah! My first daily feature, and front page as well! This day is getting better and better! :D :D
Edit2: OMG!!! Weekly first!? I never imagined people would love it that much!
Edit3: Monthly 4th! This game surprised me with how well it was received!

Reviews


Jgast1Jgast1

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

Jetpack malfunction!

Badass ending was awesome!


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

I agree


DualschockDualschock

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

Free to go, hehehe. lol

I really like the series! This game has a lot of effort put into it and great humor (my opinion) the animations are good, and the game is fun to play. It's also a good game cause even the paths that you think are right lead to a fail (like the parachute that one was pretty clever actually) I mean, how could you have known that the parachute was just a normal bagpack. And I also like the medals cause they at least have some challenge. Great game. I couldn't have done it any better.


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Hey thanks! I like reviews like this.


BoN0909BoN0909

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

For the jetpack failure

It says"Wow...That was the lamest thing I'ever seen.THe animatormust have gotten REALLY lazy or something.I mean honestly that was the dumbest FAIL I've seen in this entire movie! Soanyway, what do you think about the movie so far? Enjoying it? It's taken quite a while,and as I'm typing this it has yet to be completed. I doubt you'll be able to read this far down unless you figure out a way to pause ordo some other sneaky thing. Laaaammmeee!" By the way, if you want to know how to pause, just right click on the game screen and click "play". It's just so simple!



StoneSycheStoneSyche

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

lots of people couldnt find soo....

heres the secret medal:On sneaky ending click the sun...somthing will happen XD


People find this review helpful!

MaiicahMaiicah

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

I LOVE THIS GAME

its so nice!! and cool!
I love stickgames, yo know more stickgames,
Play them on www.newgrounds.com or www.Stickpage.com