Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2010 | 8:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

lol brawl reference 5 Points ROFL ROFL ROFL
Legal Ending 25 Points Break out the legal way.
Badass Ending 50 Points Break out the badass way.
Sneaky Ending 50 Points Break out the Sneaky Way
DONUT WANT! 100 Points ...or do you?
Lots of Effort 100 Points Find all 18 FAILs.
BRAAAGGGHH!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Medals are now up!!
PLEASE NOTE: The secret medal is very sneaky, but I know you'll be able to find it.
ALSO NOTE: I know about the opaque thing. It was an ironic joke. Please do not mention it in your reviews.

The sequel can be found here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574241

Here it is, the sequel to Breaking the Bank! This one's a little different from it's predecessor however. You can actually win!

There are three different victorious endings to this game. You can escape the Legal Way, the Sneaky Way, or the Badass Way. See if you can find them all!

As always, enjoy and tell me what you think! Try and watch everything, even if it leads to a FAIL ending!

Edit: Yeah! My first daily feature, and front page as well! This day is getting better and better! :D :D
Edit2: OMG!!! Weekly first!? I never imagined people would love it that much!
Edit3: Monthly 4th! This game surprised me with how well it was received!

Reviews


olivia64olivia64

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2012

This Game Is Brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaggg gggggghh awswome


PuffballsUnited responds:

Well thaBRRAAAGHGHH


cam828cam828

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2012

I liek the corbaw Way so funny at the ending of it XD


PuffballsUnited responds:

Corbaw! :p I like that word and am going to use it more often from now on.


madhatter13madhatter13

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2012

tht was awesome when he ran to the wall over thhe cop


PuffballsUnited responds:

I can do that too you know.


JTBstudiosJTBstudios

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 13, 2012

Wow... That was the lamest thing I've ever seen. The animator must have gotten REALLY lazy or something. I mean honestly that was probably the dumbest FAIL I've seen in this entire movie! So anyway, what do you think of the movie so far? Enjoying it? It's taken quite a while, and as I'm typing this it has yet to be completed. I doubt you'll be able to read this far down unless you figure out a way to pause or do some other sneaky thing. Laaaammmeee!

Well guess what! I read this!


PuffballsUnited responds:

:O How? Nah I know.


maqilmaqil

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2012

ITS OVER 9000! LOL


PuffballsUnited responds:

It's over 9...?