Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2010 | 8:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

lol brawl reference 5 Points ROFL ROFL ROFL
Legal Ending 25 Points Break out the legal way.
Badass Ending 50 Points Break out the badass way.
Sneaky Ending 50 Points Break out the Sneaky Way
DONUT WANT! 100 Points ...or do you?
Lots of Effort 100 Points Find all 18 FAILs.
BRAAAGGGHH!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Medals are now up!!
PLEASE NOTE: The secret medal is very sneaky, but I know you'll be able to find it.
ALSO NOTE: I know about the opaque thing. It was an ironic joke. Please do not mention it in your reviews.

The sequel can be found here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574241

Here it is, the sequel to Breaking the Bank! This one's a little different from it's predecessor however. You can actually win!

There are three different victorious endings to this game. You can escape the Legal Way, the Sneaky Way, or the Badass Way. See if you can find them all!

As always, enjoy and tell me what you think! Try and watch everything, even if it leads to a FAIL ending!

Edit: Yeah! My first daily feature, and front page as well! This day is getting better and better! :D :D
Edit2: OMG!!! Weekly first!? I never imagined people would love it that much!
Edit3: Monthly 4th! This game surprised me with how well it was received!

Reviews


Tenkman101Tenkman101

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2012

Very Funny and amazing, just like most of the stuff i've played from Stickpage. :)


PuffballsUnited responds:

Well thanks


745mario1841745mario1841

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2012

Click the sun at end of sneaky ending and you get secret medal! For donut click all the donuts. For brawl fail at the bad beep ending


PuffballsUnited responds:

Yup


madcookiemadcookie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2012

badass yeah n***as


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

HAAWW YEAH BOIZ


catherina77catherina77

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2012

i got all medals >:D and lol nrg drink DONUT USE DRILL one on shelf zoom in on opicator click skip click the donut policeman with box CLICK THE BOX


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

No that's a bagel!


manic80mario40manic80mario40

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2012

5 MADALS TOO EASY OF LIST COMPLET


PuffballsUnited responds:

umm.. 2ez?