Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2010 | 8:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

lol brawl reference 5 Points ROFL ROFL ROFL
Legal Ending 25 Points Break out the legal way.
Badass Ending 50 Points Break out the badass way.
Sneaky Ending 50 Points Break out the Sneaky Way
DONUT WANT! 100 Points ...or do you?
Lots of Effort 100 Points Find all 18 FAILs.
BRAAAGGGHH!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Medals are now up!!
PLEASE NOTE: The secret medal is very sneaky, but I know you'll be able to find it.
ALSO NOTE: I know about the opaque thing. It was an ironic joke. Please do not mention it in your reviews.

The sequel can be found here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574241

Here it is, the sequel to Breaking the Bank! This one's a little different from it's predecessor however. You can actually win!

There are three different victorious endings to this game. You can escape the Legal Way, the Sneaky Way, or the Badass Way. See if you can find them all!

As always, enjoy and tell me what you think! Try and watch everything, even if it leads to a FAIL ending!

Edit: Yeah! My first daily feature, and front page as well! This day is getting better and better! :D :D
Edit2: OMG!!! Weekly first!? I never imagined people would love it that much!
Edit3: Monthly 4th! This game surprised me with how well it was received!

Reviews


superjonas3superjonas3

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2014

I think it is awesome!


PuffballsUnited responds:

I'm glad!


RolandorocksRolandorocks

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 15, 2014

Yes!! Got all the medals!


PuffballsUnited responds:

Good work! Now play the other games! :O


prachyoprachyo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2014

its awesom by the way puffy you know i was playing another game in newgrounds and saw a profile named flashballsunited i think somebody copied it from your name. again its awesome !!!!!!!


PuffballsUnited responds:

That's ok!


fireguy28fireguy28

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2014

i like all of them and i like winning the epic way


PuffballsUnited responds:

Epic way is a different game!


adevicgabadevicgab

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2014

all Medals yay!


PuffballsUnited responds:

Good work! Now move on to the next game