Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2010 | 8:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 12, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

lol brawl reference 5 Points ROFL ROFL ROFL
Legal Ending 25 Points Break out the legal way.
Badass Ending 50 Points Break out the badass way.
Sneaky Ending 50 Points Break out the Sneaky Way
DONUT WANT! 100 Points ...or do you?
Lots of Effort 100 Points Find all 18 FAILs.
BRAAAGGGHH!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Update: Medals are now up!!
PLEASE NOTE: The secret medal is very sneaky, but I know you'll be able to find it.
ALSO NOTE: I know about the opaque thing. It was an ironic joke. Please do not mention it in your reviews.

The sequel can be found here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/574241

Here it is, the sequel to Breaking the Bank! This one's a little different from it's predecessor however. You can actually win!

There are three different victorious endings to this game. You can escape the Legal Way, the Sneaky Way, or the Badass Way. See if you can find them all!

As always, enjoy and tell me what you think! Try and watch everything, even if it leads to a FAIL ending!

Edit: Yeah! My first daily feature, and front page as well! This day is getting better and better! :D :D
Edit2: OMG!!! Weekly first!? I never imagined people would love it that much!
Edit3: Monthly 4th! This game surprised me with how well it was received!

Reviews


BriLikesBunniesBriLikesBunnies

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2014

Love all the sounds and references! Especially the Ace Attorney one :D!


PuffballsUnited responds:

I'm proud of how that scene turned out


NGGDNGGD

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 3, 2014

The real fun is trying NOT to pick the right tool. Love the creative fail scenes. It should be noted that opaque is the opposite of see-through, for those of you who find the opacitator.


PuffballsUnited responds:

Yes this is true


UncleFluffer123123UncleFluffer123123

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2014

Bad a$$ game loved it.


PuffballsUnited responds:

I'm glad!


Isaac2001Isaac2001

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2014

I try it after playin infiltrating the airship this make me love this series,loving this kind of game


PuffballsUnited responds:

I'm glad! There's three of them so enjoy


hafihafi

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2014

cool awesome and the best . let me give you some suggesions :
1.it needs better graphics
2.it should have more places exept the prison,meeting table and others why dont you add a act where he is driving a car to escape but suddenly something odd happens like.....a crocodile is infront of him and the police gets scared he wins and keeps the crocodile as a pet.(dont actually do that it will be too odd then)
lastly 3.you shall give him a partner u know teamwork games are better
but i like it the way it is.(if you want to use my suggetions please do cause i'll be really happy)
these are the things to improve but it wont stop me giving you whole 5


PuffballsUnited responds:

He gets a partner of sorts in the Airship game. Also I'd like to think the graphics got better in the newer games too