Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2010 | 4:39 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 14, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place April 14, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is the story of Walter (His name is pronounced with a silent 'L')
He is a little trickle who, no matter the odds, helps planet Earth to preserve all life.
His journey is an endless one because that's his nature!

Reviews


ZeepangZeepang

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2010

Impressive

Really, how you managed to keep my attention span for 5 minutes especially with a science-related movie, is beyond me. Music was incredibly fitting too. If not the movie, I'd watch for just the music. Animation wasn't too bad but it could've been better. Especially the forest fire part. I watched it twice because it was too fast at that part and I didn't catch it at first.

But hell none of that matters. This is a 10 no doubt!


People find this review helpful!

SufuanSufuan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2010

Love it !

10 ! I've added to my favorites !



lostabysslostabyss

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2010

that was exciting

that was the best cheapest edge of my seat adventure i've been on in a long time. thank you sir. now i need some way to download this and give it to my old HS physics teacher for when he needs to go through the watercycle. (damn computers probably still block NG)


People find this review helpful!
Veinom responds:

hehe thanks!!!
I got it on utube if you can search for it


hollandmanhollandman

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

400 reviews nice

this is a great flash good job



BazzatronBazzatron

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2010

Work of art!

This will be something I show my kids - when they get here anyway lol.

Beautiful animation, nice and fluid (no pun intended), good use of colour and the general art style matched the theme perfectly - 10/10

Music was great, fit in well, easily enjoyable for anyone, no matter what genre they listen to personally, again, matched with the theme of this mini-epic adventure, also your choice to not add in additional sound effects was a great one, i think splashing etc would have gotten annoying and detracted from the experience - 10/10

great job! maybe you could do a few more of these pseudo educational animations, its a really original concept, and are just great, get a few together and im sure schools would love to use them lol. innocence, originality and concept make this a perfect animation, I don't normally rate 10, but this, this is a shining example of what it is to be an animator!

I'm inspired - off to Flash I go!


People find this review helpful!